Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 Guesthouse Sinchon

57-20, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Sinchon, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
594 reviews

150 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (594)
Sort by:
Chihchieh W. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2016
Nice accommodation

Near subway, Ewhua university and Hongik university. The stuff of Guest house are kind.
8.7
Report this review
Min H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2015
Location is great for budget travellers

Location, price and good customer service
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. Pls be prepared that the room is really small and there is no lift. Not recommended for travellers with big bulky luggages. But location is excellent with shopping centres and airport bus is only 2 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Dominique L. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2015
Value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Chooi Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Clean, good location, friendly staff

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7
Clean, good location, friendly staff
Report this review
Ting-Shou C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2015
Good

Location,clean,comfortable
7.7
Good
Report this review
Chooi Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2015
Clean, good location, friendly staff

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7
Clean, good location, friendly staff
Report this review
Siri S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 24, 2015
Cheap,super small less than 15sq.m. bad services,

Ok location but there are many other choices
4.3
Super small room less than 10sq.m while website show 25sq.m (Big liar disappointed). Building 6 floor no elevator. Guest can check in after 3pm on the 1st day. After we check out at 9 am.on our last day, We kept lugaage at the hotel. We asked to use the toilet at 2pm but staff denied he said the room are all clean. Imagine we were foreigner in abroad we were denied to use toilet as staff said they are clean. Obviously this hotel are really bad services mind only care for money.
Report this review
Siau C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2015
Best budget stay in Sinchon

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.3
We get warm greeting and big smile from staff when we pass by the front desk every time. Good location, only few steps from subway station. Although the room is small, but overall is value for money. Highly recommended for low budget traveller.
Report this review
Naruphon S. Groups Thailand, October 12, 2015
Very small , Clean , Good location

Very small , Clean , Good location
6
Very small , Clean , Good location
Report this review
Miko X. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2015
Best place to stay at Seoul

Good location, good living condition, good services
10
I will choose again next time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 150 reviews Next page
24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Hallway24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Exterior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Food and Beverages24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Iron - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Towels - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Information24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Water Purifier24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Mirror24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Public computer24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Transformers24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Restaurant24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Lobby24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Kitchen24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Entrance24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Bathroom24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Guest Room24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Interior24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Reception24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities24 Guesthouse Sinchon Seoul - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4G07