My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Ron P. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Decent hotel with flexible stay hours

Check-in time is when you when you actually check in
5
The hotel promises a 24 hour stay by allowing you to check out the following day on the same time you checked in (e.g. Check in at 4PM, 26 December, check out at 4PM, 27 December). I was a bit uncomfortable with the rooms at first because they seemed dirty, the floor tiles had "stains", the wooden table seemed dusty; but with the swipe of a finger, you'll see that there's no dust. The hotel receptionists weren't exactly the most accommodating in the hospitality industry, but they're okay.
Juanito R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
its ok..

clean and friendly staffs...
8.7
if ok with the traffic and not close to the mall, then you will be ok...cheap, clean and friendly staffs you can get in this hotel... :)
Juanito R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
its ok..

clean and friendly staffs...
8.7
if you are not picky person then the hotel will be ok for you to stay at the cheaper price to stay...
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2012
it was a short simple and affordable stay.

affordable, friendly staff, simple rooms
5.7
The hotel is simple and affordable, good for backpacker travelers.
Leo M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
I'm already confortable on this Hotel.

Best location
7.3
Because of the location that gives me easy to go anywhere in Makati, Manila and South bound (Alabang). Cost also serves affordable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is best
Simon A. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
great hotel

a full 24 hour stay
8
we had a day stopover in manila before heading o province this hotel was great we arrived at 8pm and as the name says its a 24 hour stay perfect when our flight out was 7:30 pm the free breakfast thru ago was huge will stay again
Shopping Tip: 100 php taxi to all the gloretta malls convient store accross the rd regular access to transport but carry bussiness card as not all taxis know the place by name
Lailah G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice Location

cheap hotel
7.7
The nice is that its cheap. The location is nice and peaceful.
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Management glitches

A nice, safe, comfortable place to stay
8.7
the stay has been very well appreciated but when i rebooked, they couldnt find my booking spot but instead made us pay extra, what sucks was its a non refundable deals so in short you got some headaches with you while you stay with em nex time...i even notified agoda but didnt get any clarifications on it...
Archyl S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2012
good ambiance of the hotel.

i like their services, and the hotel staffs, their rooms, and the housekeeping department
8
i am one of the satisfied guest, of this hotel, this is very nice and clean, all staff are approachable, and very friendly, and you wont feel any hassle because most of the staffs are helpful and very thoughtful..best choice location is here in makati. at 24 h apartment hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: very nice for a budgeted travelers too.
Geoffrey L. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Good Budget Hotel

Clean and Compact
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.It does what it says on the jar, providing modern clean rooms at a very good price. The only problem I had was with the first room offered. As soon as we entered the room there was a strong smell of tobacco smoke. I immediately complained and was shown to another room, which was fine. This should not have happened as this is a no smoking hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Duo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - 24 H Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01