Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Richard F. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
The best value hotel for the money

great free stable internet, a kitchen to cook in, large roomy layout with a walkout balcony
9.3
My stay was the best hotel experience in Manila and the value far exceeded my expectations. The staff made my stay an enjoyable one. The fact I could cook in my room was nice and the hotel provides you with everything you need. I will stay here in the future.
Report this review
Gamini D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
comfortable, quiet location with friendly staff. s

close to airport, 24 hour check in/out, pstaff rofessional n friendly
7.3
Report this review
Pia A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
Good

Clean rooms, fast check in, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel is ok. Just right for the price paid. Parking is limited, internet is good, will just require 500peso deposit for room key. However, hallways are small, roomsand doors so closely placed, you can hear everything going on outside.
Report this review
Jesalyn B. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2013
Great stay

It's within makati and near manila. Very accessible to everything
7.7
Report this review
David Z. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
value for money - limited public transport

clean larger than expected room
5.7
Report this review
Anne M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
A budget hotel

clean, friendly staff, spacious rooms
6.3
nice lobby but I initially thought it's a motel as I see a lot of foreigners with locals who's in for fun.
Report this review
Jinky C. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2013
Suited our need for late check-in, 24-hr stay

With complimentary breakfast. Efficient room service when ordered via cafe. Accommodating staff from guard, to front desk, to bellboy, to cafe personnel.
8
Report this review
Catherine G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2013
great

attentive staff,fast service,good ambiance
8.3
My stay was very good, ideally located near public transport,good staff and friendly people
Report this review
Leo M. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
Best location

high speed internet
8.7
With best location, guarranteed 24H stay. Can be checked in and out at anytime.
Report this review
Michelle E. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
Terrific Weekend Getaway

I like the cafeteria and the friendly staff
8.7
It was very pleasant. I even extended my vacation for another day. The staffs are friendly and very accommodating. I plan to bring my family the next time around. I stayed there for 4 days and 3 night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap

Customer Reviews - 24 H Apartment Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08