Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Jinky C. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2013
Suited our need for late check-in, 24-hr stay

With complimentary breakfast. Efficient room service when ordered via cafe. Accommodating staff from guard, to front desk, to bellboy, to cafe personnel.
8
Catherine G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2013
great

attentive staff,fast service,good ambiance
8.3
My stay was very good, ideally located near public transport,good staff and friendly people
Leo M. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
Best location

high speed internet
8.7
With best location, guarranteed 24H stay. Can be checked in and out at anytime.
Michelle E. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
Terrific Weekend Getaway

I like the cafeteria and the friendly staff
8.7
It was very pleasant. I even extended my vacation for another day. The staffs are friendly and very accommodating. I plan to bring my family the next time around. I stayed there for 4 days and 3 night.
Maria D. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Comfortable yet affordable.

The 24 hour stay, good value, and friendly staff.
5.3
Michelle E. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
It's worth the saty

Friendly staff and the cafeteria serves great food.
8.7
I was hesitant at first to try this hotel at first but then again, since I got this in a low deal, I understand that I should not set my expectation high and just hope for the best. I find it hard to book a hotel during the holiday here in Manila and So I decided to take this hotel instead. Then I was surprised to see that it's all worth the stay in the 24H Apartment Hotel. The room is nice (not a 5 start hotel) but yes definitely a good room to stay and rest . I want to go back to this hotel and bring my family with me.
Maria D. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Comfortable and affordable for a hotel in Makati.

The 24 hour stay, value for money, and friendly staff.
5.3
You get what you pay for. They've made several improvements in the restaurant since we stayed here last, but they should focus on maintaining their rooms more.
Maria D. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
You get what you pay for.

The 24 hour stay, affordable rate, and courteous staff.
5.3
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
This is a Cheap Budget Hotel

Low Price. Bugget Hotel
3
Maria D. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Affordable for a hotel in Makati City.

The 24 hour stay, good price, and friendly staff.
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap

Customer Reviews - 24 H Apartment Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04