or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Sherry R. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good Value for Money

Nice, Centrally Located, Quiet Surroundings
6
It was good.
Khristine J. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
Great

Checkin and out hours Friendly staff Ambience
8
Great and affordable with good customer services. Definitely will recommend for budget travelers and busy individuals
Maria D. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2014
Value for money.

The affordable rate, friendly staff and good location.
6
We only stayed overnight, but it was nice to see the friendly staff again. The hotel has to work on room maintenance to keep their regular clients. We were in a tidy room which had cracks on the walls and floor. Plus the bathroom sink faucet was broken. The breakfast which was included in the rate was decent.
Neale C. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
ok for one night

cheap, cheap and cheap
5.3
The hotel is somewhat tired and dated inside, it all needs painting, but you get what you pay for and it was cheap and only for one night so ok really
Lea B. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
we had a good stay in the hotel :)

they respect your privacy, accomodating and friendly staff.
7.7
The hotel area can be easily located when you ride a taxi. Just say to the driver that it is located in vito cruz extension. Just a few meters straight from shopwise. Check in is fast and we were assissted to our room. Check out time is guaranteed 24hours from check in time. When we had a problem with our shower i called the help desk we waited for a couple of minutes but no one arrived to fix our shower. I called again and after few minutes they arrived. Other issue is our room was located near the fire exit and from time to time we heard many noises coming outside. All the rest, everyhing is fine during our stay in this hotel. We just came here last june 17 to 19, 2014.
Ricardo G. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2014
24 H Apartment Hotel
4
Rude staffHot water off while in shower Charged for every thing
Leszek M. Solo travelers Poland, June 17, 2014
plesent but not value for money

staff, service,ok
6.3
stay as such is nice,but that what I paid £22 for night is to much for rooms without windows,one feel like in cage no day light.
Jill J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
quite comfortable

affordable restaurant,room attendant can be trusted
7.3
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Arriving Late is No Problem

check-out policy, friendly staff, spacious
8.7
For a late arrival or early morning arrival in Manila, 24H Hotel is a preferred destination because it guarantees you 24 hours of stay at a reasonable price and decent facility. The staff are very friendly and I personally find them as extremely knowledgeable in case you need help figuring out what to do while in Manila.
Rodeth A. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Great!!!

Near to my friend, budget hotel that suits to your pocket
8.7
Very wonderful and satisfied! Totally a budget hotel for us. Great time and this was my 4rth experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Duo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - 24 H Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03