or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
John F. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
good value for moner

24 hours is great for evening flights
8.3
We will stay there again Great staff
Netherlen S. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
Breakfast time is late

friendly staff, no charge for outside food delivery, toiletries provided
5.7
It was okay but i was disappointed with the time breakfast starts. It is at 7:00. We had to leave at 7am so I asked if it was possible for them to prepare our food an hour early, but they weren't able to accommodate our request.
Dawn J. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2014
my second stay at 24H

1. The nearest location to stay if you have appointment in Makati City area. 2. The hotel has designated smoking areas. 3. The restaurant's customer service and food met my expectations.
8
I was disappointed during my second stay at 24H last December 8-10, 2014. Firstly, the hotel has no taxi cab service or at least connected to cab service for their guests. Secondly, they(front desk) woke me up from a much needed sleep at around 9 pm for an inquiry that they could have gotten the answer if only they checked their records first.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Returning satisfied visitor

Comfort, price, convenience
7.7
I was delayed arriving at the hotel by 3 days due to the typhoon that halted most transport. The hotel kindly credited me those nights when I did arrive. The hotel is 5-10 minutes taxi ride from the Makati shops, but is quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is included, but good luck with any communications not in Tagalog!
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice room. Staff are helpful and courteous

Clean Room. staff and the pool
10
Our stay in 24H was really unforgettable, though we got some problem in regards of the booking, still, the front desk officers solved it professionally and gave us a better stay. The staff were very courteous and helpful. My family and I are looking back to stay in 24H again next year. Thank you 24H. May Jehovah God Bless you always. ;)
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
ok for a budget hotel

location, 24 hr concept, cost
7
pleasant ... nothing special to talk about
Abu S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Truly a 24Hr hotel

24 hr checkout, location and price
6.3
Basic hotel. Staff was friendly. location was great and good wifi. best part is the 24 hr checkout rule. perfect for late arriving travellers.
Margarita M. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
1500 for 24 hour stay with so-so breakfast

24 hours stay from time of check in. that's it.
5
Average You get what you pay for Wifi is always not working
Maria H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Not so quiet stay

clean, good service, accessibility
7
The guest did not have a quiet stay - so noisy children outside the room late at night
Anthony L. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
Back to Basics....Good Value

the bed, the free wifi, the attentive staff
6
Nothing fancy...but i enjoyed the bed soooo much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Duo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - 24 H Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08