or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (134)
Sort by:
Sherry R. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Good Value for Money

Nice, Centrally Located, Quiet Surroundings
6
It was good.
Hector A. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
not applicable

airport
4.3
Not Applicable
Matthew A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
business transactions

food
7.3
okay except for the clogged sink at the CR.
Angelo G. Business travelers Italy, May 12, 2014
Best budget hotel in the area

Clean, 24 hours stay, it's in Makati
8
I've been to 24h a number of times now, and I always tend to stay here when it's a quick business visit of a few days. No frills, food isn't the best, and room service has been discontinued. On the plus side: free WiFi, friendly and courteous staff, a full 24 hr stay (which can be very useful), clean and reasonably new decor, and quite frankly, the price offered is almost unbelievable in Makati for the standard of rooms. I have been to much more expensive hotels that smelt, with very old and tattered decor, and with unwanted 6 legged visitors. This hotel instead is very pleasant, and incredible value for money. I definitely recommend it for non-romantic stays, or if you want a budget romantic get away, but are willing to use the nearby restaurants and shopping areas instead of the hotel facilities. For all other types of stay, this is an exceptionally priced friendly and pleasant hotel.
Li J. Business travelers China, May 12, 2014
cheap hotel , but location not really good

breakfast ,room ,staff
7.3
Asmaliza A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
A decent cheap hotel but very far from Makati

cheap, cheap, 24HR
5.7
ok
Duong N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2014
Budget hotel, nice staff, close to the downtown

Nice staff, good price, close to the center
3.7
Price is reasonable, the room is small, fixed windows (cannot open for fresh air), not very clean (especially the floor), the air-con is old and noisy.
Glenn P. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Frustrations, Disappointment

Value for Money, Near Makati business district
7.3
I stayed on this hotel several times. But the recent stay was a big frustrations. Upon check in the guy in the front desk didn't knew what a customer service must be & to set priorities who came first & how to handle other guest concerns. Previously, I never encountered such kind of behavior in the front desk. I must say previous staff or those women in front desk before did their job excellently. Another thing, somebody knocked our door at around 9pm. I asked whose outside nobody answered. I reported it to the frontdesk(guy receptionist) He told me that he will send somebody to checked but until morning no reports or even a return call to assure of our safety. This must be given appropriate actions! I think he needs more training and orientation!!!
Corine A. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2014
Had a great stay at the hotel

Location, you check out same time you check in and affordable
8
Everything was great but for some reason they take awhile before you can check in, was there after midnight there was still a so called line coz they were having problems shouldn't make a customer wait that long 😁
Myra G. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2014
Convenient and comfortable. Easy checking in.

Good food, friendly staff,nice room
8
Staff are friendly, room is comfortable to sleep and not so much noise cn be heard outside. This is a good place for travellers who Re in tight budget; place affordable but clean and comfortable bed you can expect. Easy checking in and checking out also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Duo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - 24 H Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08