Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 1356 reviews

1091 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1356)
Sort by:
Eduard J. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2016
Nice
5.3
Nice
Report this review
Jaypee T. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2016
needs improvement
3.3
we stayed here for few nights and too lazy to move to another hotel and pack our things again. i saw small cockroaches over the 3 nights we stayed there and not only once but everynight throughout our stay and theres a few of them and some other insects. the shower in our room is faulty, it wud either be too hot or too cold and nothing in between, so i need to rush in bathing before i burn my skin, but the water pressure is good. there water drain is very sluggish as well. you dont get a clear picture on the tv, its blurry and hazy. very small room which is acceptable for its price. the wifi in our room is good as we are near the router but when we shift to another room the wifi is lousy so i think it depends on which room you'll be in.the location is far from the CBD area of makati but its easy to get a cab outside the hotel. we didnt try the pool since it doesnt look very appealing and you need to make a reservation if u wanted to use the pool.the staff are nice and polite. the good thing about this hotel is they guarantee a 24h stay compared to other hotels where there is a specified check in and out.
Report this review
Marichu S. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2016
Good stay
4.7
It was good. This time we had a nice room for a standard rate room. Wanted to stay longer but we had to leave early. We'll come back.
Report this review
Kris B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2016
So so
4.3
Room and staff were fine but I wouldn't stay there again because of the location mostly.
Report this review
Marichu S. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
24h stay upon check in
4
Fair for late check in. 250pesos for excess hour..the set breakfast was good. Relaxing warm shower and nice bathroom.. wifi was excellent from our room 1st floor. However the only problem was the location because the taxi is not familiar with this hotel and area.
Report this review
Vincenzo M. Couples Italy, March 27, 2016
Fine
4.3
Breakfast service needs improvements
Report this review
Edgardo D. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2016
sound destruction of hotel renovation

1. good comfort room
4
irritating sound destruction of hotel ongoing destruction...
Report this review
Rex A. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2016
.

.
8
.
Report this review
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2016
Nice
5.3
Cheap but clean
Report this review
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2016
Cmfortable
5.3
Nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1091 reviews Next page
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03