Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1331 reviews

1072 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2016
Hotel stay

dont know of any
3.3
Stay was not very good, There was way to much noise because of work being done on the hotel , Staff was friendly enough though
Report this review
Jeramy C. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2016
Noisy

Price
5.7
Just ok. The place was affordable but since its a 24hour hotel people were leaving every now and then. Doors are always banging and the staff were very noisy when they were fixing up the other rooms. We left earlier than our check out time.
Report this review
Erik J. Solo travelers Sweden, January 17, 2016
Pleasant and central

Rather central, 24h stay from check in, good value
8.7
One of the few hotels that implemented 24 hour stay from arrival. Arrived late and had 24 hours, which is fair and great. Staff friendly, rooms are spacious with a small kitchen. Location is rather central and there are always taxis coming up the street and local jeepneys as well (small buses) that takes you to the LRT1 skytrain station, connecting you to public transportation.
Report this review
Jan P. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2016
Mixed Review ... Good and Bad

Lobby, Swimming Pool, Friendly staff
6.3
The first night I stayed in the hotel with my friends we had separate rooms and they were excellent. Then we moved to a shared suite and the entire picture changed. First, there was no handle on the kitchen faucet. When we pointed it out, the attendant recommended we use a wash cloth to grasp the nub more firmly. Clearly, repairing the faucet was out of the question. Second I made the classic mistake of leaving my money in my unlocked luggage when I went to breakfast. When I came back I found 2,000 pesos missing. This was not worth mentioning to the front desk because the clerk will only say she knows nothing about it -- which is probably true. In any case, I would be guaranteed to waste my time and get no satisfaction from reporting the theft. Third, although we rented a suite for 3 people, the breakfast included was only for 2 people! That didn't make any sense at all so I complained to the front desk. That had no effect whatsoever. I asked to see the manager and was assured he would come see me as soon as he arrived. Fourth, I waited 2 days for the manager of the hotel to show up so I could ask why we paid for a suite for 3 people but only got 2 breakfasts. The manager never appeared. Fifth, I was delighted to see a comfortable sofa in the suite. When I sat down I was surprised to see that the arm was falling off. Oh well. Further, even though there could have been 4 of us in the unit, there was only comfortable seating for 2 people. All in all, I would say it is a very bad idea to stay in the suite. My advice: This is a good place for a couple to spend one night in a double room, have breakfast in the morning, and leave immediately. Don't stay several days because it is not a good base to operate from. And definitely do not even think about staying in suite !!!!!
Report this review
Justin K. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2016
family stay

lots of room space, breakfast and cleanliness
8
My sister in law said the rooms are very big and plenty of space but pool was small and very cold and wifi was weak
Report this review
Mylene T. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Overall good except for net slow & elevetor old

Clean, Location & Cheap
6.7
Report this review
Vinh Q. Couples Canada, December 21, 2015
24H

24h stay
4
Wifi did not work, broken shower head, old and uncomfortable room. Only booked this hotel if one needs the 24H stay feature, if not there are far better hotels for the price.
Report this review
Randal M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
just passing through

true 24 hour time period, patio, friendliness of most staff
5
this hotel is located in a somewhat quiet area. the room had a window overlooking the service areas of other establishments, so no great view. the smoking area was outside on the patio, which was nice. the room did have adequate water pressure as well as hot water shower. the room also had many roaches. it is a dated establishment, but for the money it is what should be expected. no frills but at least 24 hour stay from the time of check in.
Report this review
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Run down hotel & aircond working & too noisy
2.3
Very bad impression. Sweating in a wind blowing aircond room. Bad lightings
Report this review
Allan A. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2015
Worst
3
I booked and paid 2 bed room but I was given a single bed. The room is bad, bad tiles/broken tiles, ugly torn curtain. I asked a renovated room but they gave me an ugly room. I WILL NEVER GO BACK.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1072 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04