Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1251 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1251)
Sort by:
Dario S. Business travelers Germany, March 19, 2015
Never 3 Star Hotel

Location,
4.7
Garry W. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Adequate for short stay

pool. water in room!!
6.7
Adequate stay but breakfast was minimal, a slice of banana/papaya salad garnish and the tiniest omlette ever had!!
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
The hotel it's very bad food

Good staff
4.3
No good and I am don't happy the hotel take money but no give the costmar nothing and all its old
Marion V. Couples France, March 3, 2015
Good for evening flights

the check out- time x3
6.3
G
Alex H. Couples Denmark, February 17, 2015
Nice place

helpful staff, 24 h policy, clean
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights (not consecutively), and we arrived every time at different hours, either in the night or during the day....their 24h schedule is very useful. Every time, the staff was very helpful and compared with other accommodation we had in the Philippines, this was very good. One time, they even changed our room because we could hear the traffic outside. Nothing bad to say about this place.
Stephan F. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
sticky floor, not clean

24hours, friendly staff,
2.7
sticky floor, not clean and room was not cleaned in 48 hours even so I've pointed it out to cleaner.
정운 김. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2015
so so

breakfast
6.7
so so. It worths the price
Alan N. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
stay at 24h

some staff was god
4.3
worst i have hade food was rubish breckferst was worst i have had pool was frezing its used for call girls not good for children
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Repeat guest

Friendly Staff, Convenience, Price
7.3
I stayed in the small room as this was just a short stay. I prefer the larger room, and the appartment more for long stays as I can cook as well. I can get to Central Makati or Ermita for P100 by taxi, so I prefer staying here as not so congested. Breakfast included usually makes it even more practical.
Rahima G. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
Holiday With My Aunt

the good breakfast,the cleanliness and the good attitude of the people
7.7
So far its a very nice place to stay in the only problems is very far from the city,you need to walk far or take tricycle to reach the public jeepney transportations otherwise you need to take taxi every time you go out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Bathroom24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Executive24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Pool Table24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Lobby24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Deluxe (1 Queen & 1 Single)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Corporate Room (4 Single Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite (1 Queen Bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom (2 Queen Beds)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Solo (1 Single bed)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio Executive (1 Queen)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Big Jap


AS-AGWEB-3C05