or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

24 H Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension cor Balagtas St. Brgy. La Paz, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mervin Biz Suites Hotel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only) 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel
24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception 24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Regular stayer returning

Price. convenience, comfort
8
I have stayed here many times. It is 5-10 minutes taxi drive (Php 100) to central Makati, that would cost much more if closer. The internet connectivity is unreliable...so don't be surprised!
Lindsay M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2014
excellent value

the food the staff great selection of t v channels especially sport
8.7
the stay was great stuff went out of the way for you ,excellent tv channels lots of sport to choose from the food was fresh and very nice competitive priced recommended if u dont want prostitues and vendeers hassling you.
Ngan P. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2014
It's ok to stay

location/ value money
7
ok
Nicole H. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Stay OK for convenience of 24 hour check in.

24 hour check in, restaurant
7
Stay was OK. Booked the same room two different times and got completed different things. First room was tiny with no windows on the first floor- awful. Second time was a room with a window toward the main road and nicer on the second floor- same price, same room. Only reason we came back was for the connivence of the 24h. Definitely look into what you are booking and request a room with a window! A big plus is the restaurant having good food since there is not much around to walk to other than GOTO Monster across the street. GOTO is delicious if you are looking for good local food. WIFI was down for an entire day. Front desk staff not very helpful with anything. They weren't very attentive and didn't seem to care if you had any concerns. Stayed here twice, had the same experience both times. While trying to get a cab the first time it took over 30 minutes since NO cab would use the meter to the airport, we had to settle paying 2x the amount it would cost because we were going to be late. In short: Bad location, decent food, not consistent with room quality, don't expect great service [other than in the restaurant].
Flora A. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2014
Reasonable charges

24- hour stay not being compelled to check out at 12:00 A.M., clean, staff are accommodating
8.7
That was great. I can recommend it to friends and family.
Margarita M. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2014
You get what you pay for

Value for money, being guaranteed a 24 hour stay, location
5.3
Book this hotel if you want a place to stay and freshen up Keep your expectations to a minimum
. Couples July 24, 2014
friendly staff and accomodating

affordable
8
I enjoy staying with this hotel, just 2 things which i dont like are the first maintainance - need to fixed some things in the toilet area and then if you request some hot or normal water its take long time to deliver. the rest are fine and great. i will stay again next time.
Charmaine A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
Cheapest hotel

1. Reasonable food prices 2. Very accessible 3. Accommodating staff
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was good. The food prices are very reasonable. The services is very good they gave us free bottled water, newspaper throughout our stay and we never expect that. But, we dont like the beddings there are bedbugs and throughout our stay I have so many red spots and its very itchy. Until now it marks in my legs and arms.
Victoria L. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2014
Good enough for 24hr or less

difficult to find, but convenient
6.3
Sean T. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
24 H Apartment Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Duo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Solo24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Studio24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Sulit Studio Budget Special (Room Only)24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Kitchen24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallway24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Chapel24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Meeting Room24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Hallways24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Cafe Veinte Cuatro24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception24 H Apartment Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - 24 H Apartment Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05