Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

25hours Hotel by Levi’s

Niddastrasse 58 , Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room Deco, Staff service, Location
9.3
Nice stay!
Report this review
Joyce L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Cool Funky Hotel

Stylish, Good food, friendly staff
8.3
Had only one day stay there but enjoyed it. I was in transit and waiting for a friend to join. Location was not ideal so I stayed in most of the day. Food was great though - good breakfast spread and dinner. The decor was cool too and room was a good size.
Report this review
Wing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Nice room

Convenient location
8.7
The room decoration and the hotel design is nice and trendy. Room is big. Especially I like the bottles of shower and shampoo in the washroom, saying "Stop the water while using me". It's totally environmental friendly! There is a supermarket nearby so it's convenient to buy something. It's just a few minutes walk from the Frankfurt station and it's location is very easy to find. However, the Red Light district is on the next street so I didn't dare to be back home at late time because I was travelling alone.
Report this review
Chau D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 10, 2010
I would come back to this hotel

Location, well designed, good facilities
9.3
3 nights, it is close to the exhibition center n Railway station. Many choice of food within walking distance. Room was clean n neat. There was n iPod speaker inroom which is nice. My stay was during the Book fair so rate is abit higher than normal dates. Overall, i like this hotel n would stay here next time im at Frankfurt. :)
Report this review
Lu Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2009
great location, stylish room, friendly staff

location, stylish designed space, free wi-fi
9.3
Highly recommended for people who appreciate design and details. Very Styish architecture.The location of the hotel is very close to the main Staion, only 3 mins of walk. Friendly staff, well english spoken. Free use of internet wifi in the room is a bonus, as well as free I-pod with great music on request. Definitely will go back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: free ipod use on request.
Report this review
Julien R. Solo travelers France, November 6, 2011
Parfait pour les jeunes!

Le resto
9.3
Tout était vraiment sympa, tout avait l'air déjà bien sur le site et tout c'est confirmé une fois sur place! Frankfort n'a pas était a la hauteur de mes espérances, mais l'hôtel OUI! Le quartier pour sortir n’est pas très loin et comme la gare est très proche, il est très facile de sortir.
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2014
nettes hotel

Bett , Parkplatz , style
6.3
Geht so ' bahnhofvirtel
Report this review
Chiajie L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
有特色的飯店

設計很漂亮,網路速度極佳,位於車站附近交通還算方便
6
法蘭克福車站附近人複雜,環境較混亂,離紅燈區有點近,通往地鐵的地下道很臭,容易遇到醉漢。但飯店設計不錯,網路不用密碼即可使用相當方便。
Report this review
Huang M. Solo travelers June 23, 2012
位置優越且獨特設計感的飯店

飯店乾淨明亮,離車站非常近,附近有一小超市
9
現代感的設計很特別,這是我的歐洲行程裡住的最貴的一間飯店(有冷氣、不含早餐),房間內空間蠻大的,因為它是雙人房,有兩張床,兩台液晶電視供上下舖個別觀看,上下舖是依L形排列。有免費無線網路可用,速度蠻快的。離車站很近,走路一分鐘就到了。附近有小超市及一紀念品店(德國雙人牌及瑞士刀等商品)。
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05