Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

25hours Hotel by Levi’s

Niddastrasse 58 , Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
9 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room Deco, Staff service, Location
Nice stay!
Report this review
Joyce L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Cool Funky Hotel

Stylish, Good food, friendly staff
Had only one day stay there but enjoyed it. I was in transit and waiting for a friend to join. Location was not ideal so I stayed in most of the day. Food was great though - good breakfast spread and dinner. The decor was cool too and room was a good size.
Report this review
Wing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Nice room

Convenient location
The room decoration and the hotel design is nice and trendy. Room is big. Especially I like the bottles of shower and shampoo in the washroom, saying "Stop the water while using me". It's totally environmental friendly! There is a supermarket nearby so it's convenient to buy something. It's just a few minutes walk from the Frankfurt station and it's location is very easy to find. However, the Red Light district is on the next street so I didn't dare to be back home at late time because I was travelling alone.
Report this review
Chau D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 10, 2010
I would come back to this hotel

Location, well designed, good facilities
3 nights, it is close to the exhibition center n Railway station. Many choice of food within walking distance. Room was clean n neat. There was n iPod speaker inroom which is nice. My stay was during the Book fair so rate is abit higher than normal dates. Overall, i like this hotel n would stay here next time im at Frankfurt. :)
Report this review
Lu Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2009
great location, stylish room, friendly staff

location, stylish designed space, free wi-fi
Highly recommended for people who appreciate design and details. Very Styish architecture.The location of the hotel is very close to the main Staion, only 3 mins of walk. Friendly staff, well english spoken. Free use of internet wifi in the room is a bonus, as well as free I-pod with great music on request. Definitely will go back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: free ipod use on request.
Report this review
Julien R. Solo travelers France, November 6, 2011
Parfait pour les jeunes!

Le resto
Tout était vraiment sympa, tout avait l'air déjà bien sur le site et tout c'est confirmé une fois sur place! Frankfort n'a pas était a la hauteur de mes espérances, mais l'hôtel OUI! Le quartier pour sortir n’est pas très loin et comme la gare est très proche, il est très facile de sortir.
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2014
nettes hotel

Bett , Parkplatz , style
Geht so ' bahnhofvirtel
Report this review
Chiajie L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013

Report this review
Huang M. Solo travelers June 23, 2012

Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.