or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

25Hours Hotel By Levi'S

Niddastrasse 58 , Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Nightclub 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Exterior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Nightclub 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Exterior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Reception 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room 25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Marcus E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms very spacious and unique, food was excellent, vibe was good
7.7
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
pleasant stay, the hotel has a cool vibe.

location, friendly staffs, and well decorated rooms
8.7
it was a pleasant stay, the staffs were friendly, "cool" ambience and "happening" vibes... however as there were activities at the open air restaurant thus can be quite noisy at night, could hear loud noices from my room. the 2 nights i was there i didnt get to enjoy the food as it was full and they didnt want to have extra service in the hotel only the open air section (which was fully booked). it was a pity coz i really wanted to try the food there.
Sharon T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Room Deco, Staff service, Location
9.3
Nice stay!
Song G. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
cool design hotel

design, comfort, friendly staff
7
Yeoh S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Cool design hotel

Design , location, charming
6
Basically not much complaint on hotel design and size. Is one of the best design hotel in Europe. But cool design doesn't mean good service. But expected those people working here is act more on their personality than offer a good service .
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, December 2, 2013
special very nice

design cool centrally
10
great recommended very nice people good restaurant and atmosphere
Barbara S. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Funky, fun and delicious food

Great design, breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Thomson L. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
great design hotel, yet small rooms

great art design, friendly staffs, nice location
8.3
it was a pleasant stay! fast check-in/ check-out, friendly efficient staffs with great smiles. just that rooms are smaller than expectation.
Man W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Good location but the room is extremely dark

Close to Frankfurt Central Station, check out time: 1200
6
I stayed in this hotel for one night. When I checked in, the reception guy gave me a bunk bed room as my booking mentioned my preference was a twin-bed room. It seems to me that the guy does not know the bunk bed room is another type of room in online booking platforms. Then the guy nicely changed a double bed room for me. However, I found out by myself that the room was not what I booked! My booking was a L room but the guy changed a M room to me (Yes, the room is categorized by M / L/ XL size. My booking is a large one - is it agoda problem or the hotel?). So I had to change again. Finally I got my room. The interior design is somehow related to jeans. But I don't think it is worthy, especially the room is extremely dark and only a glass door to separate the shower space and the bed.
Peter B. Couples Switzerland, September 25, 2013
Great Designer Placce - you jusrt want more!

Design - Friendly - excellent food
9.7
When you see, that as well Restaurant guest from outside of the Hotel come to dine - then you know it must be a good place. Exactly this was what make this restaurant based on organic and natural ingredients so special. A must place if you stay at this fantastic Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Exterior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Nightclub25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Exterior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Nightclub25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Exterior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Interior25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Reception25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room25Hours Hotel By Levi’S Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02