or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

26 Colombo

26, Chandraleka Mawatha, Colombo 08 Borella, Colombo, Sri Lanka 00800 (Show on map)

Book now!

26 Colombo Colombo - Tea Lounge 26 Colombo Colombo - Rooftop Billiards 26 Colombo Colombo - Rooftop terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - Interior 26 Colombo Colombo - Exterior 26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - Exterior 26 Colombo Colombo - Exterior 26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room 26 Colombo Colombo - Interior 26 Colombo Colombo - Interior 26 Colombo Colombo - View
26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room 26 Colombo Colombo - Interior 26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - View 26 Colombo Colombo - Bathroom 26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room 26 Colombo Colombo - Interior 26 Colombo Colombo - Interior 26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace 26 Colombo Colombo - Garden 26 Colombo Colombo - Interior 26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room
Area: Colombo 08 Borella Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Mostafa H. Couples Bangladesh, October 28, 2014
This is not hotel, it's a guest house.

Decoration.
4.7
Steven T. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Awesome place with awesome service

Amazing staff, awesome house and relaxing stay
9.3
Arrived late to Colombo, but was kindly greeted at the door by the proprietor of No. 26 Colombo...who was still able to accomodate us (thank you!) despite me making a mistake in my booking (accidentally booked for previous night). The house was awesome and chic, and was just the relaxing atmosphere (ie satellite tv, swimming pool, pool table, rooftop terrace, etc.) needed after 2 weeks traveling. Although I only spent one evening, would not waste my time sifting through accommodations on Agoda for my next visit to Colombo because I would undoubtedly come back to No. 26 Colombo.
Louise W. Families with young children Ireland, September 28, 2014
Fantastic stay

Staff friendliness and assistance, peacefulness and lovely property
8.3
We loved our stay at 26 Colombo. The manager was so helpful to us, arranging tuk tuks, a restaurant and airport transfer. They prepared a special pancake breakfast for my toddler which she loved. Would really recommend it as a really peaceful and special place to stay in Colombo.
E W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
3rd time staying and will return again !

location, price, comfort
10
coming back for the third time to stay in this hotel. they are now offering all day dining service which is better than last time. It is a small cosy hotel with few rooms, so less crowd. be sure to book early !
Prasad K. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Relaxing place for tourists

Spacious room, helpful staff and relaxing place
7.3
It was great place. As a business traveler though, I needed a High Speed internet connection and a few more amenities like a desk and other things to make it easy for me to work. From that perspective, it was a bit more expensive for the facilities. Otherwise, for a western tourist looking for clean, relaxing place, this is a great place.
E W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
keep coming back for more stays!

quiet location, attentive staffs, high quality rooms and service
10
came back for second stay and the experience is still so good. really appreciate the quiet surrounding and good facilities of the house provide. recommend to those who want to stay at friendly hotel with affordable rates and high quality service.
Erica H. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2014
the best hotel in Sri Lanka I have stayed

quiet location;really friendly staff;beauticul garden
9.7
The hotel is located in Colombo 08,a quiet&covient zone.(Because of our driver,we can visited Colombo easiely) The staffs were really friendly and helpful.Amila,a handsome staff,offered us glasses and ice to drink our Martini.Teaching my friend how to play billiards,chating with me,allowing us to check out at any time.Also,giving us a discount when I said the breakfast was a little expensive. The room is clear,spacious and artistic.You can find almost everything you want here. It's worth staying.I'll come back if I go to Colombo again!
Iftikhar Q. Couples Pakistan, May 8, 2014
Really good hotel with very friendly staff.

Friendly helpful staff, cleanliness and nice ambiance.
8
It is just like a second home with a very welcoming and friendly staff.
Charles C. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Ok but no mosquito net in our room

Friendly Staff
5.7
Very nice staff and pleasant atmosphere etc. and not noisy. Basic but ok breakfast. It was only marred by having no mosquito net in our room, despite the fact it was a superior room too.
E W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
2nd Home. Quiet Secret getaway

Quiet, Value for Money, Superior Residence Service
9.7
It was excellent ! The staffs are very attentive and the residence is actually a villa with great facilities. The surrounding is very quiet, good for rest and holiday. Located in Colombo 8 which is central to all the Colombo areas. Quick access from Airport Highway and value for money. Will return for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

26 Colombo Colombo - Garden Suite26 Colombo Colombo - Tea Lounge26 Colombo Colombo - Rooftop Billiards26 Colombo Colombo - Rooftop terrace26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - Exterior26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace26 Colombo Colombo - Exterior26 Colombo Colombo - Exterior26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - View26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace26 Colombo Colombo - View26 Colombo Colombo - Bathroom26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - Balcony/Terrace26 Colombo Colombo - Garden26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - Guest Room26 Colombo Colombo - Interior26 Colombo Colombo - Exterior26 Colombo Colombo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 26 Colombo, Colombo

AS-AGWEB-3C01