or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Jiann J. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8.3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.
Tong L. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
Nice location,very friendly staff!Great!

location, room size, staff
9.7
Great Great Great! The location is good, it's near the Patong beach but not beside the beach, very quiet in the night. The owner is a couple, they are all very nice people, the upgrade our room in our first night stay, really sweat! I recommend my friend to stay in this hotel if they go to phuket.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Great for a non fussy traveller on a budget

proximity to beach, staff attentiveness, cost
7.7
This is an excellent little place to stay for the budget consious traveller who isn't looking for resort level accommodation in Phuket. I like the 2C as it feels more like a little homestay or a guesthouse. The rooms here are all decent size, with a fairly modern look. However you will need to pay more to get a room at the front with a balcony. Personally I would't bother as like with most of Phuket, the view out the hotel of the street below is not worth looking at. Just take the 1 minute stroll down to the beach instead! Beds are comfortable and air con works perfectly too given the heat in south east Asia. Wi-Fi also seems fast in the rooms. The only downside is the bathroom, with it's very basic shower which just trickled out cold water half the time I used it. I know however that this hotel is still being done up and hopefully they address the plumbing. The staff here are very friendly and welcoming, and they can organise anything you need from bike hire, taxis, trips to Phi Phi Island etc. I have stayed in many many places in Phuket before, and when I only require a basic accommodation which is clean, safe and close to all the action; I choose this hotel.
Sindre P. Couples Norway, November 22, 2013
Clean room in central location

Location, cleaniness and staff
7.7
This hotel was nicely located not far from the beach and main nightlight area, though far enough away to avoid all the noise. Clean room, although the balcony was not big enough to sit outside(on the room we had, other types available).
James D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
just ok if you are always out

the staff are very helpful and accomodating, 2-3 mins walking to the beach, its an affordable hotel with free american breakfast
7
I thought the hotel is in the front of the patong beach but you still need to walk 2-3 mins from the road to reach the hotel and its located at the dead end of the street. the owner is nice and accommodating. the room is okay but the bed is hard. the location of the hotel is ok that you can sleep at night because its away from the noise at bangla road or neighbour restaurant with loud music or playing bands. if you will going to bangla road, you need to walk 10 mins to reach it. if you are always away and out this is the affordable hotel that you can stay with free breakfast and near the beach.
Raja N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!

Location, atmosphere and service.
8.7
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Karen G. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
Location is great

Location, wifi, massage
7
The location is superb, just few step away from the beach... Walking distance to bangla road as well if you want night life... The massage center just few steps away from the hotel was great as well, cheap and open till midnight...
Ai S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Value for money and nice location

Wifi in the room,clean and next to the beach
7.7
The hotel is next to the patong beach which is just 3 minutes walk, and around 10-15 minutes to jungcelyon mall.overall the hotel is clean and it is located few streets away from the Bangla road.The wifi in the room is quite fast.In overall the hotel is value for money.
Shakil C. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 28, 2013
It was nice.

Location, Price, Surrounding.
6.3
It was great staying at the 2C Phuket Hotel. The location is really good. It's very near to the beach and shopping areas.
Shakil C. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 24, 2013
It was nice saying here with family.

Clean rooms, quiet surrounding, close to the beach
6.3
It was great saying at 2C Phuket Hotel. It's a good place to stay with family. Stuffs were co-operative. And cost wise it's really good. Close to beach and shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07