Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Angginta A. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7.7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7.7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Tobias R. Couples Germany, February 22, 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8.3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7.3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7.7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7.3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3.3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 30, 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5.7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07