Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 103 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Rohit R. Groups India, March 11, 2016
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7.7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
Report this review
Rohit R. Groups India, March 11, 2016
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7.7
Report this review
Angela D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8.3
Report this review
Barun S. Couples Canada, December 11, 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9.7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Report this review
Carly B. Couples Australia, December 9, 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8.7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Report this review
Allan G. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9.3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Report this review
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Lucky Choice
5.3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
Report this review
Kanjanaporn P. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8.7
Report this review
Mohamad R. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Report this review
Angginta A. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7.7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Safety box every room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05