My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8.3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7.3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7.7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Phillipa J. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3.3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 30, 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5.7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6.7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Jiann J. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good, good and good

location, rooms, value for money
8.3
I've stayed a few times in this hotel, overall everything is fine and superb, value for money as the location of this hotel is in the end of a soi but within walking distance to almost everywhere that Patong can offer. Not noisy at the night so it is good to sleep. The only improvement if I would need to say will be the amenities, but nothing to fuss about for the price of it.
Tong L. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
Nice location,very friendly staff!Great!

location, room size, staff
9.7
Great Great Great! The location is good, it's near the Patong beach but not beside the beach, very quiet in the night. The owner is a couple, they are all very nice people, the upgrade our room in our first night stay, really sweat! I recommend my friend to stay in this hotel if they go to phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04