or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8.3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Faizan T. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 30, 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5.7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Tong L. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
Nice location,very friendly staff!Great!

location, room size, staff
9.7
Great Great Great! The location is good, it's near the Patong beach but not beside the beach, very quiet in the night. The owner is a couple, they are all very nice people, the upgrade our room in our first night stay, really sweat! I recommend my friend to stay in this hotel if they go to phuket.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Great for a non fussy traveller on a budget

proximity to beach, staff attentiveness, cost
7.7
This is an excellent little place to stay for the budget consious traveller who isn't looking for resort level accommodation in Phuket. I like the 2C as it feels more like a little homestay or a guesthouse. The rooms here are all decent size, with a fairly modern look. However you will need to pay more to get a room at the front with a balcony. Personally I would't bother as like with most of Phuket, the view out the hotel of the street below is not worth looking at. Just take the 1 minute stroll down to the beach instead! Beds are comfortable and air con works perfectly too given the heat in south east Asia. Wi-Fi also seems fast in the rooms. The only downside is the bathroom, with it's very basic shower which just trickled out cold water half the time I used it. I know however that this hotel is still being done up and hopefully they address the plumbing. The staff here are very friendly and welcoming, and they can organise anything you need from bike hire, taxis, trips to Phi Phi Island etc. I have stayed in many many places in Phuket before, and when I only require a basic accommodation which is clean, safe and close to all the action; I choose this hotel.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, not noisy, value for money
7.7
Nor R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Small room hotel but great location!

Service with a smile..!
8
Hotel room is small...but the location is great! Very close to the beach(1-2 min walk). Many restaurants & massages just a stone throw away.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
small quiet hotel

closeness to the beach
6.3
The hotel is starting to get really run down. It could do with a lot of repair work. Breakfast is not much so I decide not to eat there. The pool is fairky quiet and is good to relax in and around. They are still having problems with the water in the toilet and shower. It is in a good location to the beach and some nice restaurants
Woei F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Value for money hotel

Near to Patong beach
6.7
This hotel is value for money. A simple & clean hotel to sleep in. Not facing the sea and consider away from the clubs, you can still sleep soundly at night. Check in is fast, if you just want a bed to sleep in. This is a hotel to consider.
Nightlife Tip: Near the night life, less than 5 mins walk away.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 2, 2013
great location And fantastic staff

free wifi
8.3
great location, frindly and smiley staff, free wifi and the size of room is large room.
Roger V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Close to the Beach
7
nice hotel 10 min walk to the night life which was ok close to the beach and rate outside many restaurants and a ok dive shop. if you plan on diving i suggest going to the samaritan islands instead phuket area was to busy and not allot of ocean life to see. oh yah dont put your head on the decorative pillow's i got a bite from a bed bug put them aside. some of the towels had stains on them lol
Nightlife Tip: Can only bring back registered girls no free lancers or people that you meet also on vacation. Suggest looking up a hotel that you can like the M hotel just down the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearly the beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Window Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Beach2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01