Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Window 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Staff 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Book all of Tours with us 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Safety box every room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with balcony 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with balcony
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 26 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Report this review
Faizan T. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 30, 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Report this review
Tong L. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2013
Nice location,very friendly staff!Great!

location, room size, staff
Great Great Great! The location is good, it's near the Patong beach but not beside the beach, very quiet in the night. The owner is a couple, they are all very nice people, the upgrade our room in our first night stay, really sweat! I recommend my friend to stay in this hotel if they go to phuket.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Great for a non fussy traveller on a budget

proximity to beach, staff attentiveness, cost
This is an excellent little place to stay for the budget consious traveller who isn't looking for resort level accommodation in Phuket. I like the 2C as it feels more like a little homestay or a guesthouse. The rooms here are all decent size, with a fairly modern look. However you will need to pay more to get a room at the front with a balcony. Personally I would't bother as like with most of Phuket, the view out the hotel of the street below is not worth looking at. Just take the 1 minute stroll down to the beach instead! Beds are comfortable and air con works perfectly too given the heat in south east Asia. Wi-Fi also seems fast in the rooms. The only downside is the bathroom, with it's very basic shower which just trickled out cold water half the time I used it. I know however that this hotel is still being done up and hopefully they address the plumbing. The staff here are very friendly and welcoming, and they can organise anything you need from bike hire, taxis, trips to Phi Phi Island etc. I have stayed in many many places in Phuket before, and when I only require a basic accommodation which is clean, safe and close to all the action; I choose this hotel.
Report this review
Raja N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!

Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 31, 2013

Location, not noisy, value for money
Report this review
Nor R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Small room hotel but great location!

Service with a smile..!
Hotel room is small...but the location is great! Very close to the beach(1-2 min walk). Many restaurants & massages just a stone throw away.
Report this review
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
small quiet hotel

closeness to the beach
The hotel is starting to get really run down. It could do with a lot of repair work. Breakfast is not much so I decide not to eat there. The pool is fairky quiet and is good to relax in and around. They are still having problems with the water in the toilet and shower. It is in a good location to the beach and some nice restaurants
Report this review
Woei F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Value for money hotel

Near to Patong beach
This hotel is value for money. A simple & clean hotel to sleep in. Not facing the sea and consider away from the clubs, you can still sleep soundly at night. Check in is fast, if you just want a bed to sleep in. This is a hotel to consider.
Nightlife Tip: Near the night life, less than 5 mins walk away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrance2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Balcony2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Window2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Staff2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Breakfast2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Book all of Tours with us2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Safety box every room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with balcony2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with balcony2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Standard Plus