My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2W Cafe & Hostel

Dirok-U-tid 1 Rd. Tambol Taladyai., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Exterior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe
2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Dominik S. Couples Germany, March 8, 2014
good value for money, very friendly staff

nice room (double room); very friendly staff; close to the pier as we were tskibg the boat to phi phi islabd the next day
9
Katerina K. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 30, 2014
I just needed a place to stay for one night

Accommodating staff, clean
7.7
Nice overnight stay, warm shower, very friendly professional staff, ready to answer all your questions. Bunk bed though could be uncomfortable have I had to occupy the top.
Wan W. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2014
It's a really nice place to stay.

Living environment, services and food
10
2W is very comfortable for living and clean enough. I'd like to thank the owners and the staff's hospitality.
Anna D. Families with older children Philippines, January 13, 2014
Perfect,highly recommended.

Great value for money,central location,hospitable staff.
10
DWe really had a great stay,the staff was very accomodati,they even help us book our tour and endorse us to a very helpfull driver who tour us around . I felt at home,the community are so friendly,the spa on the left side sells souvenir cheaper than other. We are happy we stayed at 2W.
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Clean but small rooms. Has a cafe inside.

Quiet location and clean rooms.
7.3
Overall I had a pretty good stay. I liked that there was a cafe downstairs, it made it easy to grab a quick bite to eat. The owner (I think he was the owner) was great and helpful. The other staff members didn't speak the best English so it made it hard to get answers to questions. I'd like to point out that there is an airport shuttle not to far from the hostel, so much cheaper than taking a cap to the airport, hostel choose to tell you about it, but it is great!
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Cosy and friendly hostel

Staff, decor, location
7.7
We stayed at the 2W for a day/night when in transit through Phuket. It is in a great part of town and it is easy to get around on foot. It has a lot more character than other more popular/busier areas. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the hostel has a friendly atmosphere. The room was cosy and comfortable and perfect for our brief stay. Our only criticism was with the finish which seemed to have been rushed: bathroom fittings were loose and someone had left a drill bit in the room. Despite that we would recommend the 2W and would stay there again.
Khairunessa A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, clean and affordable.

Clean bed and toilets, friendly and helpful staff and the clean, cool design.
9.3
I was impressed at the honesty of the hotel staff. My travel partner had carelessly left her money pouch containing her trip's budget at the massage parlour next door. The next morning, the staff approached us and asked what's our plan. On finding out, he helped us approach the manager of the parlour and my friend went to check the area. She didn't find her pouch. We decided to head off towards the bus terminal. Along the way, the hostel staff caught up with us on the motorbike just to return the money pouch to us! Everything was there, not a cent less! We were so impressed by their honesty and integrity that my friend just gave that boy THB1000 as a reward. I would like to commend the hostel and their management for their kind and noble act! Well done!
Joshua S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
homey

the room, the staff and the people i met
8
Shun W. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Cozy design, friendly staff, nice food
8
I like the cozy design of 2W cafe & hostel. The staff is very friendly. The food is nice too. The room is very small.
Johanna V. Solo travelers Ecuador, May 24, 2013
Pleasant, lovely staff, extremely helpful & caring

Staff, price, cleanness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front Entrance 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Exterior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Exterior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06