Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2W Cafe & Hostel

Dirok-U-tid 1 Rd. Tambol Taladyai., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front Entrance 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe
2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Amy E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Solo

Cleanliness, culture, helpful staff
7.3
The hostel was as pictured, clean and modern. The staff was very helpful with providing information on getting to beaches and they arranged for a taxi to pick me up from the airport for an extra fee. The hostel is located within walking distance of fantastic markets, local food, and old town Phuket.
Sothana L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2015
Great staff, cleaned room

Staff, clean, cheap
8.7
I was there only a night I loved the dorm room the room was so clean but I think the hostel's common room should have an air con it was too warm
Phyllis G. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
memories

comfort room, friendly staff, good foods+location
9.3
It always be that greats! This is my 2nd visit after 1-2years back. The standard is there same as my previous visit, gosh, bring me back the good memories. Last but not least, they even come up with more breakfast variety using local seasonal fruits. The Thai massage centre next door provide cheap and excellent services. Good local food all around. This is the place to slow down your step and explore Thailand through your feet. The only sad thing I will like to say is :"Damn it! My holidays are too short." :)
Eva W. Solo travelers Germany, February 28, 2015
all You need but not more

clean room, bathroom und realy friendly staff
6.3
Sonja C. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2015
Very nice stay

I came very late after midnight. But I still could check in.
9.3
Kaewalin P. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
Warm, cozy, very clean hostel in good location

Warm, cozy, very clean hostel in good location
9
This small hostel is in a good location, just opposite Ocean shopping mall and Robinson department store is just in few minutes walk. It locates in city centre, however a bit far to walk to the "Old Phuket Town", where is the place for tourists to visit; but within 15-20 minutes walk (it won't be a problem if you rent a motorbike!). The staff is friendly and helpful. I booked for 4-lady dorm room, but got an upgrade to stayed in private room, which is very nice. The wifi is ok, on the 3rd floor shows sometime on and off signal, but still work. Overall, i'm happy with this hotel, but next time I would move to stay in other hostels which is more closer to the Old Town (after looked around and observed, the price is somehow as same as this one, but no need to walk in a long distance).
Stewart C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
comfy

room, bathroom, corridor
7.7
great day to stay over this hostel. bathroom, corridor, and room were clean, but the pillows and sofa in the TV lounge were kind of bad smell. thus, did not stay in the TV lounge for long. Did not try the food and drinks, have no comment on these but look nice. location near to the old town and airport bus station, 30 minutes walk to night market which was not favourable for me. local foods can be found nearby the hostel and grocery mart was just opposite.
Daniel B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Good for a night before Koh Phi Phi

Price, cleanliness and restaurants nearby
8.3
In Phuket as a lay-over on the way to Koh Phi Phi. This place is near the dock and sell tickets to the island for a good price. It's in the town so not near the beach if that's what you're looking for.
Jonas W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 4, 2014
Great stay. Staff is very helpful and welcoming!

The staff who's very helpful and goes out of their way to help you. The hostel is very clean and in a perfect spot in Phuket town.
9
Stayed for 10 nights. Very quiet and clean. Staff always welcomes you with a smile and there to help you. If you want to go to the beach there's loads of tuk tuk and taxis around. You can also walk 10,15 minutes and the local bus will take you for 35 bath. All in all a great place to stay for a couple if nights in Phuket town.
Erico C. Couples Canada, May 30, 2014
Great stay :)

friendly staff, right across from 2 shopping malls, very clean place
9
Great place, didnt expect there is cleaning everyday, the staff there is super friendly, gave us direction. The shower and washroom wasnt that good (broken shower head, malfunction toilet) but it is a hostel. Other than that I enjoyed my stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front Entrance 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05