or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2W Cafe & Hostel

Dirok-U-tid 1 Rd. Tambol Taladyai., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front Entrance 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe
2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Stewart C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
comfy

room, bathroom, corridor
7.7
great day to stay over this hostel. bathroom, corridor, and room were clean, but the pillows and sofa in the TV lounge were kind of bad smell. thus, did not stay in the TV lounge for long. Did not try the food and drinks, have no comment on these but look nice. location near to the old town and airport bus station, 30 minutes walk to night market which was not favourable for me. local foods can be found nearby the hostel and grocery mart was just opposite.
Jonas W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 4, 2014
Great stay. Staff is very helpful and welcoming!

The staff who's very helpful and goes out of their way to help you. The hostel is very clean and in a perfect spot in Phuket town.
9
Stayed for 10 nights. Very quiet and clean. Staff always welcomes you with a smile and there to help you. If you want to go to the beach there's loads of tuk tuk and taxis around. You can also walk 10,15 minutes and the local bus will take you for 35 bath. All in all a great place to stay for a couple if nights in Phuket town.
Katerina K. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 30, 2014
I just needed a place to stay for one night

Accommodating staff, clean
7.7
Nice overnight stay, warm shower, very friendly professional staff, ready to answer all your questions. Bunk bed though could be uncomfortable have I had to occupy the top.
Wan W. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2014
It's a really nice place to stay.

Living environment, services and food
10
2W is very comfortable for living and clean enough. I'd like to thank the owners and the staff's hospitality.
Elizabeth F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Clean but small rooms. Has a cafe inside.

Quiet location and clean rooms.
7.3
Overall I had a pretty good stay. I liked that there was a cafe downstairs, it made it easy to grab a quick bite to eat. The owner (I think he was the owner) was great and helpful. The other staff members didn't speak the best English so it made it hard to get answers to questions. I'd like to point out that there is an airport shuttle not to far from the hostel, so much cheaper than taking a cap to the airport, hostel choose to tell you about it, but it is great!
Khairunessa A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, clean and affordable.

Clean bed and toilets, friendly and helpful staff and the clean, cool design.
9.3
I was impressed at the honesty of the hotel staff. My travel partner had carelessly left her money pouch containing her trip's budget at the massage parlour next door. The next morning, the staff approached us and asked what's our plan. On finding out, he helped us approach the manager of the parlour and my friend went to check the area. She didn't find her pouch. We decided to head off towards the bus terminal. Along the way, the hostel staff caught up with us on the motorbike just to return the money pouch to us! Everything was there, not a cent less! We were so impressed by their honesty and integrity that my friend just gave that boy THB1000 as a reward. I would like to commend the hostel and their management for their kind and noble act! Well done!
Joshua S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
homey

the room, the staff and the people i met
8
Johanna V. Solo travelers Ecuador, May 24, 2013
Pleasant, lovely staff, extremely helpful & caring

Staff, price, cleanness
8
Minmin L. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2013
Nice service,lovely staff,love here!

Helpful staff,good price,convenient transportation
10
I did not expect such nice interior design and service in this price,Highly recommended! The room is small but very clean and comfortable.Staffs here are really lovely and helpful.Very close to local market and got Robison Shopping mall nearby.Definitely will come back again next time :)
Yeji C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 26, 2012
best of best accommodation

Hostel was so pretty.
10
cleean and cool location nice staff. It was my best accommodation (by compair with prise) And a little bit far from the city center, but There are many restaurants and shops. love the staffs They are always smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Talk with the staff you get lots of fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front Entrance 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02