Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

2W Cafe & Hostel

Dirok-U-tid 1 Rd. Tambol Taladyai., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front Entrance 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe
2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
55 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Toh C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2016
Great experience

Staff, Concept & location
10
It's an great experience staying in 2W hostel. The owner of the hostel "May" was a very nice friendly guy, he make you feel like home and whenever you have question he is ready to answer it all and making sure you having great fun in the city. This hostel located right opposite Ocean shopping mall where theres lots of massages, clothing stores, cafes, night market etc.. Most of the places were within walking distance. I would highly recommend this place for your stays in phuket town.
Report this review
Amy E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Solo

Cleanliness, culture, helpful staff
7.3
The hostel was as pictured, clean and modern. The staff was very helpful with providing information on getting to beaches and they arranged for a taxi to pick me up from the airport for an extra fee. The hostel is located within walking distance of fantastic markets, local food, and old town Phuket.
Report this review
Sothana L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2015
Great staff, cleaned room

Staff, clean, cheap
8.7
I was there only a night I loved the dorm room the room was so clean but I think the hostel's common room should have an air con it was too warm
Report this review
Eva W. Solo travelers Germany, February 28, 2015
all You need but not more

clean room, bathroom und realy friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Sonja C. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2015
Very nice stay

I came very late after midnight. But I still could check in.
9.3
Report this review
Jajaa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 8, 2015
Nice place Nice people

good location, nice people, good price
8.3
Report this review
Stewart C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
comfy

room, bathroom, corridor
7.7
great day to stay over this hostel. bathroom, corridor, and room were clean, but the pillows and sofa in the TV lounge were kind of bad smell. thus, did not stay in the TV lounge for long. Did not try the food and drinks, have no comment on these but look nice. location near to the old town and airport bus station, 30 minutes walk to night market which was not favourable for me. local foods can be found nearby the hostel and grocery mart was just opposite.
Report this review
Jonas W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 4, 2014
Great stay. Staff is very helpful and welcoming!

The staff who's very helpful and goes out of their way to help you. The hostel is very clean and in a perfect spot in Phuket town.
9
Stayed for 10 nights. Very quiet and clean. Staff always welcomes you with a smile and there to help you. If you want to go to the beach there's loads of tuk tuk and taxis around. You can also walk 10,15 minutes and the local bus will take you for 35 bath. All in all a great place to stay for a couple if nights in Phuket town.
Report this review
Katerina K. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, January 30, 2014
I just needed a place to stay for one night

Accommodating staff, clean
7.7
Nice overnight stay, warm shower, very friendly professional staff, ready to answer all your questions. Bunk bed though could be uncomfortable have I had to occupy the top.
Report this review
Wan W. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2014
It's a really nice place to stay.

Living environment, services and food
10
2W is very comfortable for living and clean enough. I'd like to thank the owners and the staff's hospitality.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 95 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Business Center2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - This is what we bake2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Mixed Dormitory Share Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - W4 Ladies Dormitory2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe Family2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front terrace 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Front Entrance 2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Shared Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - 2W Deluxe2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Bathroom2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Guest Room2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Interior2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Restaurant2W Cafe & Hostel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06