My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

33-36 Prince's Square Apartments

33-36 Prince's Square, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 4NY (Show on map)

Book now!

33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bathroom 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Hotel Interior 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Hotel Interior 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Hotel Interior 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Kitchen 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bathroom 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Entrance 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Reception 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bedroom 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bathroom 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bedroom 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Dining Area 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bedroom 33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Living Room
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
clean, attentive and value for money

clean, attentive staff and good location
8
It is a wonderful stay. The staff are very helpful and the room is clean.
Nam L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Decent hotel in a good location

Location, value, transport access
8
Had a week here, spent 4 nights in the lower ground which is a bit dim, but otherwise reasonable, and 3 nights on the top floor with much more light but creaky floors. It is in an excellent location, very close to Queensway/Bayswater tube stations, the Bayswater high street area with restaurants and shops, and also to the Portobello road market and Kensington gardens. The apartment complex is not new, and as such shows signs of wear. The bathroom floor tiles in the LG room have dislodged themselves, and the sofas in the rooms feel like they could use a good steam clean. The rooms are fairly large and clean, and have decent kitchen facilities. All in all, a pretty decent place for the price.
Adrienne S. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
nice location, tiny room

location, clean, nice neighborhood
6
We really liked staying in this neighborhood. Lots of character, easy transit access, quiet street.
Kevin H. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
overrated hotel

location, transportation, internet
4.7
very overrated hotel. nice location, good internet. but the staff is rude, the rooms are strangely shaped and very run down. dirty carpet, broken toilet seat, mediocre water pressure in the shower. not worth the price.
Kam T. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
Convenient and close to restaurants

Close to tube, close to Hyde Park, many restaurants nearby, including Chinese and Western
7.7
Very good experience, hotel staff assisted in booking taxi, there are many shops nearby selling food and sourcenir
Ruth M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Good location- 5mins from Bayswater tube station

Excellent staff, comfortable bed (although pillows very thin), quiet location.
8
A few problems at the beginning of our stay- no hair dryer then the one they located for me didn't work but all easily and smoothly dealt with by excellent desk staff. The room (LG02) was not in best condition (cracked tiles in bathroom) and there was a dubious stain on both sides of one sofa cushion. However, soft towels, comfortable bed, no outside sounds and plenty of space so would recommend on that basis.
Julie W. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Very good experience

Nice room with excellent small kitchen, great location and very helpful staff
9.3
Sebastien M. Families with young children France, August 27, 2013
A nice experience

Friendly - Location - Equipement
8.3
Very nice place where I spent 4 days with my family (little son of 2 years). Nice staff very attentive to ensure we have everything for our comfort Easy access to shopping center, Hyde Park, Metro station and restaurant, pubs, fast food. Great to reach notting hill as well
Jordan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

Close to the grocery, Close to parks, feels like home
9.3
great location close to tube stations and little china town street. Real close to Hyde park for me to jog everyday and circle district line were real convenient as well as the central line. the apartment makes me feel like home with my own everything but a bit pricy.
Chanpreet T. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 23, 2013
Very comfortable

the manager was a delight to talk to and he was very helpful, rooms were clean and housekeeping staff was friendly...
8.7
The hotel is ideally located for travellers wanting to live in central london.. it is walking distance to the Hyde park and the Bayswater underground station.. lots of choices to shop from within the bayswater area as well as lots of places to eat good italian as well as british food.. i would not recommend the indian food available in bayswater as it is not great.. the manager was very helpful and was a delight to talk to.. when we reached it was really hot and we hadnt realised that the hotel didnt have air conditioning as london doesnt get so hot generally but he was prompt and provided 2 fans for the 2 rooms we had booked. The other 2 managers also were very helpful, i dont remember their names but they were very sweet and provided great customer service. These are hotel apartments equipped with a fridge, microwave and hot plate so it is very comfortable to cook little bit if you are not in the mood of going out. I would definitely wanna go back and live at the same place as i am now aware of the area and also because he promised us that by next time the rooms will have air conditioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Entrance33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bathroom33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Hotel Interior33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Hotel Interior33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Hotel Interior33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Kitchen33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bathroom33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Entrance33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Reception33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bedroom33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bathroom33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bedroom33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Dining Area33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Bedroom33-36 Prince’s Square Apartments London - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07