or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

33 Star Hotel

No.56 & 58, Bangunan Bintang, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Bedroom 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Single Bedroom 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Bedroom 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Key Card Access System 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance 33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Centrally located

Good location. Affordable. Easy access
4.3
Budget hotel located conveniently at the city with easy access to malls and restaurants. But the staffs need to be trained to be polite and helpful. Filtered water is provided.
Mulyadir F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Centrally located and very good value

Location, Value, Comfortable
9.3
Still my favourite hotel in KL. Excellent value. Recommended!
Jason G. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Absolutely FANTASTIC customer service!

Super friendly and helpful staff, perfect location and great value for money!
10
The staff were super friendly and extremely helpful. They spoke English perfectly. The hotel is located right in the centre disctrict of Kuala Lumpur and right next to Bukit Bintang station. The location was perfect! The price for a single room with private bathroom was by far the lowest I could find. I absolutely enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to everyone, especially solo and budget travellers!
Trung H. Couples Vietnam, July 5, 2014
It's really good

Centrally located, good value, friendly staff
7.7
It is located in Bukit Bintang area, close to the public transportations, and visitor attractions. The room was small but clean, it had the restaurant with good foods and good value. I highly recommend it!
South G. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Comfort, good location and friendly staff

value for money, nearby major shopping area & easy transport
9
Very good
Cyrill V. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Value for money... Friendly staff

Centrally located Friendly Staff Clean inside the room
8
Nice...friendly staff. Hotel was centrally located.
Rose A. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Perfect for backpackers

Centrally located. Affordable. Perfect for backpackers
8.3
Michael X. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
nice hotel....

cheap, standart n good for location
6.7
i think nice so far....
Lean P. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2014
no wifi

place
4
Kai P. Groups Taiwan, May 24, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff . Good location. Easy to find.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Bedroom33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Super Single Bedroom33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Bedroom33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Bedroom33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Key Card Access System33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance33 Star Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03