Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360° Beach Retreat

Candolim Beach, Near Sunny Side Up, Candolim, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Deluxe Room 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Luxury Room 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Sunny Side Up - Restaurant 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Sunny Side Up - Restaurant 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Restaurant 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Restaurant 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Swimming Pool 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Swimming Pool 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Swimming Pool 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Spa 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Salon 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Garden 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Sit Out 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - View 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - View 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Reception
360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Exterior 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Hotel Exterior 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Hotel Exterior 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Exterior 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Deluxe Room 360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Luxury Room
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Indrani B. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2014
good

close to the beach,well maintained rooms and washrooms,nice beach front restaurant
8.3
It is a small boutique hotel,closest to the beach, providing a relaxed and comfortable stay... well designed and clean room and washroom with sea facing attached balcony, with helpful staff..
Ravi G. Families with older children India, April 15, 2014
Disastrous

None
2.3
Unkept dirty rooms , smelly toilets which on check in were filthy hadn't been cleaned for ages as even after cleaning it smelled , dirty sheets and the best was no water for three days out of two that we were there Actually the management took the cake as they refused to acknowledge that they had three Ladies with young girls staying instead they gave us attitude saying leave but we not giving you your money back!!! Curtains were torn and the bathrooms were all leaky and smelly we had 3 deluxe rooms but it felt more like we were on a shack on the beach I think that would hv been better !!! I would not advise anyone with any sensibilities to ever visit this hotel it has been the worst experience I hv ever had in my 25 years of coming to goa
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Spotless rooms, amazing location, great staff

Staff, Views, Huge bath tub
9.7
Brian, Preeti and Rajesh are extremely kind and welcoming as are the staff at Sunny Side Up, the attached beach shack. The rooms were spotless and well equipped, the bed very comfy, I loved the huge bath tub and the views from the balcony were amazing. Spa treatments are reasonably priced and the hotel is very well situated. Would definitely return and recommend.
Rashmi B. Couples India, October 27, 2013
Very good

View, restaurant by the beach and good location
8.3
It was amazing, specially the view we had from the room and the restaurant by the beach. Easy access to the beach.
Avishek R. Couples India, August 20, 2013
Brilliant, romantic and perfect!

Decor, location, food, pool and closeness to beach!
9.7
Amazing! Wonderful! This place is just one min walk from the beach, large rooms, amazing food and a big pool. Its a very new property and staff is friendly. Off season rates are total value for money and there are plenty of places to shop around within walking distance! Amazing all in all!
Mrs K. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Internet access was a big problem... And food choi

Spa was good and close to beach pool good too
4.3
Internet access wifi did not work and was big problem..
Kanu G. Couples India, April 28, 2013
Good

Location, rooms and price
6.3
Rahul K. Couples India, April 10, 2013
Very Nice Experience.

Very close to beach.Good place to relax.
7.7
Very nice experience during stay. Staff is very friendly and good service. Good place to relax your mind.
Jeroen K. Business travelers Netherlands, March 19, 2013
Ok, not special

Nice room, location, staff
5.7
Piyush K. Families with young children India, March 3, 2013
just average with comparatively high price...

cosy rooms, good bathroom
5
Nothing wow!! very small property..only the room was good and comfortable..you wont get even the complimentary breakfast buffet. for every eatable ,they request to "sunny side up" which is more like a shack than a restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360° Beach Retreat North Goa360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Deluxe Room360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Luxury Room360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Sunny Side Up - Restaurant360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Sunny Side Up - Restaurant360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Restaurant360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Restaurant360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Swimming Pool360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Swimming Pool360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Swimming Pool360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Spa360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Salon360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Garden360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Sit Out360° Beach Retreat North Goa - View360° Beach Retreat North Goa - View360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Reception360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Exterior360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Hotel Exterior360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Hotel Exterior360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Exterior360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Deluxe Room360° Beach Retreat North Goa - Luxury Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06