or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1198 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1198)
Sort by:
Terry W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
clean and tidy

clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
6
Terry W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
clean and tidy

centrally located
6
Terry W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Clean & Tidy

centrally located
5.7
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Comfortable stay, nice design room

Modern Design, COmfortable bed, large bathroom
6
Highly recommended hotel, nice design, comfortable bed and nice bathroom
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my

bed, cleaness, goods staff service
7.7
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
i spent goods time with my colleague in this hotel

value of money, good customer serivce, good location
7.7
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Nice,clean and value for money

Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
8.3
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Mohammad E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities

cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
6.3
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Yiaw C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Below average

The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
4.7
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Lau N. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
location abit not center

nice, clean, comfortable room
6.7
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Meeting Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01