My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Sheau V. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
great stay

comfort bed, clean and spacious room
8.7
Cindy N. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Good value for money

Very comfortable bed, appropriate room design, nice view
6.3
Overall the stay was good. The room is adequate in size, nicely designed and comfortable. The pillows and mattress are great - we had 6 good night sleeps, just like at home! The air-conditioning is very cold indeed and we like that. However, the housekeeping failed to provide the complete set of toiletries during the first day and we had to call to inform them, but they were quick and pleasant about it. The room was clean and ordourless but we saw a few tiny cockroaches on the wall . My friends from the other rooms did not have this problem though so we are not sure if it was only my room. The downside - water pressure was very low during the last 2 nights and because of that, there was no warm water from the heater breakfast is not nice with very little variety but i think this stay is value for money. It will be better if it is situated nearer to major attractions in town.
Jeremy F. Couples France, June 30, 2013
Good value hotel, average breakfast

Efficient staff, clean and big room, airport shuttle
7.3
Good hotel, nice and comfortable room. Average breakfast. Airport shuttle + free shuttle to city.
Aaron H. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2013
Very good hotel but far from the city center

Bed, internet, staff
7
Everything was perfectly fine about the hotel. There just happens to be similar hotels at similar prices in better locations.
Alvian A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Just an average hotel.

Spacious room, with nothing else to offer.
5.7
Chan B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Pleasant place for a quiet stay

River view, restaurant at the shopping mall below, good gym
8
I enjoyed my stay. My room is big and I had an awesome view of the river from Level 12. The gym is adequately equipped. The swimming pool is rather small. Internet connection can be unstable and generally cannot reach very fast speed. Transfer service to airport and city centre are available at given timings, making travel convenient. There is a supermarket at the shopping mall below which closes at 10pm every day.
Yasmin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
toddler friendly, clean and fresh daily

the bed, housekeeping, in a shopping mall
9.7
I was travelling with my husband and 18 months old son.After a hectic flight, we were glad to be able to check into our rooms promptly having made an advanced reservation through Agoda. I was surprised at the wonderful room we got at a fairly cheap price as compared to other hotels. We were even more pleased with the comfortable king size bed that our toddler could squeeze into as well. The hotel was combined with a mall. We get to shop for the nitty gritty titbits and dined at the restaurant in the (singapore chicken rice) which offered a good menu as well) I would recommend it for any families travelling with small children as the breakfast buffet too offer great choices for picky eaters like my son. The staff were not judging as he unpurposely made a mess. I thank the 360 urban resort hock lee center for making my stay in Kuching a wonderful experience.
Constance S. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Ok, nothing too exciting about the hotel

Free Wifi, Large Room and free shuttle to one of the shopping malls.
6.3
Average hotel, a little out of the way but the shuttle bus compensated it. Large room but toilet with foul smell from water drainage. No activities around hotel at all, though attached to a shopping centre but don't expect too much, an old supermarket and a few shops only. Friendliness of front counter and horizon café staff can be improved. The bell hops and security guards are the friendliest.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
value for money

close to grocery, plenty of parking, value for money
7
Tianpei F. Groups China, June 24, 2013
Good hotel but bad location

Nice room, clean
6.7
The hotel itself was quite ok. The room was spacious and clean. We didn't talk much with the staff but they were quite ok during check in and check out. The only downside is the location. It was quite far from the city center and we had to take a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Meeting Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06