or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1194 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great Stay

Value of money & good service
8.7
I have to travel around nationwide Malaysia, the hotel I most like in Kuching is 360 Urban Tower A. It is a great hotel to stay at. Hotel room rate is reasonable & worth for value of money. Customer service was brilliant! The room is clean. Very comfortable bed. I feel very relaxing & have a nice sleep for that night. Sure, I will recommend my family & friend to stay at 360 Urban Hotel when they going to travel to Kuching.
Sze K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Great modern n spacious rooms with full amenities

New, modern look, full amenities, free city shuttle service, attached to shopping mall
8
New and modern looking rooms with full amenities, comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast could be improved with local delicacies like Sarawak Laksa, otherwise generally ok. Could be beter if fresh juices were provided instead of concentrated or artificial juices. Location is about 20 minutes walk to city centre. Good pathways, so not a problem. Should be a 4-star hotel.
Drusilla A. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great place to stay

Comfy room, exclusive, various TV channel
8.3
Hooi N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Never fail to impress

Very cozzy and comfortable room
7.3
Every month I travel to Kuching for business, I always goes back to this hotel as this hotel offers everything I need. Which is cozzy and comfortable room at a good value. Great tray of TV channels available as this probably would be the only time I have for TV. The only set back is that food availability is limited, only hotel food is available.
Ian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Good-value, comfortable hotel

Comfortable roon, helpful staff
8
the 360 hotel in tower a of the hock lee centre is one of the best value hotels in kuching, in my opinion. the rooms are very comfortable. mine had a large, flat-screen tv with a very good range of channels including english language film channels; a comfortable bed and a good hot shower. when i needed to get something printed, staff organised this efficiently at the hotel business centre at no charge and staff also arranged a slightly later check-out at 1.00pm without fuss. the only drawback of this hotel is that it's a bit of a way from the town centre, but the hotel runs a shuttle in addition to the local taxis and buses.
Kevin L. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
New hotel worth staying!

Please stay at tower A, new hotel rooms and a small shopping mall just downstairs of the hotel
7.7
Allan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2013
very enjoyable

clean, new and good location
6.7
Yen Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great value hotel

Rooms are spacious and clean
7.7
everytime i go to kuching i would choose this hotel, mainly for it's value and location, the spacious room is an added bonus. the location is ideal for business stay but not so good if you are on tour...on your own. staff are friendly and all can speak english. breakfast was ok...if you are not picky. the shopping center next to it is another added bonus...even though it only sells basic stuff. overall i'm quite happy with my stay.
Gordon G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
extremely healpful in my needs

staff
8.7
great staff that helped me when i was sick ..i became sick ans staff help me get to hospital no questioned asked .
Allan L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
nice place

good location
7.7
very surprised with the quality of the rooms for such a good price. Its a new hotel and the facilities are still in good shape. hotel employees were all well trained and helpful. i really enjoyed my stay. will always come back again
Restaurant Tip: Elephant cafe along Jalan Ang Cheng Ho which is within walking distance from the Hotel. Just ask the receptionist for directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Meeting Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02