Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Alvin A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

David P. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Reviewed February 06, 2014

SAM L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Hiandi N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Kim L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

FAZRYDA Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

SING W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Jim C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Stuart J. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Heok C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Big Room and Impressive Design
Clean, Quiet and Big Area
I will definitely recommend these hotel to friends,even though the breakfast is not so nice. However, surrounding area got plenty of restaurants and it's not difficult to look for foods nearby. Locality wise the hotel is not so town center and therefore, will recommend these hotel only if transportation is not a problem for u because public transport is not so convenient at these area.
Reviewed January 20, 2014