or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Comfortable rooms, location is a little too far

Friendly staffs, fast efficient checkin and checkout
7.7
the rooms are big and comfortable, with all the basic amenities. hotel location is a problem, it's a little far from town but taxis are available. chose to stay here because previous experiences are good.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
They have 2 hotel towers

comfortable rooms
7.7
friendly staff, fast services, staff at reception are helpful. the room is clean, big and comfortable. basic amenities are available. hotel location a little far, taxis are readily available. ask for the price before getting on one, does not go by meter. food choices not much, hotel food ( buffet breakfast) needs improvement.
Malik F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
great room and very clean room

best value hotel
8
The room all very good and clear but the location far from Kuching town
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: add more nightlife and more shop to visit because the location far from the town.
Fook S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Nice Hotel but at edge of Town

Its New and comfortable.
7
Hotel is nested in a small shopping complex. The building itself is new and so the rooms are comfortable. Room size is big for the price and amenities are good. Breakfast is just ordinary and adequate. The bus shuttle to town center is not frequent enough. Surrounding shophouses are rather old. Overall this hotel is value for money. Hotel is clean and staff friendly.
Zainal A. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Prompt and good service but small rooms

Staffs were prompt in responding to your queries and needs. In fact, they have an operator calling back to check if our requests have been fulfilled by their housekeeping departments.
7
We booked two rooms in two separate towers. One for my parents and the other for my family. When we sent our parents, we were overwhelmed by the view and size of the rooms. It was so spacious and the degrees of the rooms were surrounded by windows. We got excited and couldn't wait to go into our room. Unfortunately, we were disappointed when we saw our rooms. It was small for a family to stay in. Even the king size bed looked small. At the corner of the room, front of the bed, was a L-shaped study table with quite sharp edges. Everytime, my children jumped down from the bed, I got paranoid because I was afraid they might get hurt knocking into the table.
Travel tip: For family, choose the twin bed rooms at Tower B. We changed rooms from Tower A to Tower B during our 2nd and 3rd night at the hotel. Our new room were difinitely 3x larger than the king sized bedroom at Tower A.
Philip C. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2012
convenient for my purposes

localtion, afordable , cleanliness
7
Hong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Good Location hotel

Location
6.3
Tower A is much better than Tower B which all thing are under good condition and much comfortable, clean and better enviroment.
Wilson T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
lovely place but not so much for location

nice room
8.3
very decent place to stay with decent pricing. the room is big comparably.
Hotel Feature Tip: very decent place to stay with decent pricing
Wong N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
rooms are comfortable.

staff perfomance very good
7.3
location not convenient,around hotel hard to find food. rooms are very nice and comfortable and staff perfomance very good.
Chuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Basic Room

Good Price
5.7
i stayed in a deluxe room, but it is just slightly bigger than the normal superior room. no window. the superior room was just rm99 but this deluxe room is double the price yet it is just slightly bigger. so i will stay at superior room next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Meeting Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02