Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1484 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

chiew W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
large room
new, clean with large room
the room is new, nice and clean with free wifi access for the whole building. The single room are fitted with 2 super single beds. Nonetheless, the bathroom glass door are just sandblast with no lock. The room aircond is super efficient.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Jeremy F. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good value hotel, average breakfast
Efficient staff, clean and big room, airport shuttle
Good hotel, nice and comfortable room. Average breakfast. Airport shuttle + free shuttle to city.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Cindy N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good value for money
Very comfortable bed, appropriate room design, nice view
Overall the stay was good. The room is adequate in size, nicely designed and comfortable. The pillows and mattress are great - we had 6 good night sleeps, just like at home! The air-conditioning is very cold indeed and we like that. However, the housekeeping failed to provide the complete set of toiletries during the first day and we had to call to inform them, but they were quick and pleasant about it. The room was clean and ordourless but we saw a few tiny cockroaches on the wall . My friends from the other rooms did not have this problem though so we are not sure if it was only my room. The downside - water pressure was very low during the last 2 nights and because of that, there was no warm water from the heater breakfast is not nice with very little variety but i think this stay is value for money. It will be better if it is situated nearer to major attractions in town.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

SHEAU L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
great stay
comfort bed, clean and spacious room
Reviewed July 04, 2013

HON N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
new & clean hotel, comfortable to stay
good value of money, new & nice hotel
i prefer to stay in 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, It seem new, & more nicer than tower B :) Since i have arrange business appointment with clients outside hotel, so still no chance to try the restaurant foods service & taste, so unable to give any comments about this part. overall im very happy to stay there.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Dhavinder S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Fantastic hotel...loved it!
Clean room , large room , very comfortable bed like a 5 star room
Was in Kuching for the rainforest world music festival , and I was glad that I chose to stay at this hotel , will definitely stay here again on all my future trip to Kuching!
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Sing K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Wonderful!
Nice design of the room. comfortable bed. big and clean bathroom.
Nice and awesome hotel with cheap rate. Wonderful design of the room. Clean, tidy and comfortable to stay in the room.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Aaron H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good hotel but far from the city center
Bed, internet, staff
Everything was perfectly fine about the hotel. There just happens to be similar hotels at similar prices in better locations.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Kiong Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel! Value for money!
Clean, Large, Friendly
Reviewed June 29, 2013

YASMIN M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
toddler friendly, clean and fresh daily
the bed, housekeeping, in a shopping mall
I was travelling with my husband and 18 months old son.After a hectic flight, we were glad to be able to check into our rooms promptly having made an advanced reservation through Agoda. I was surprised at the wonderful room we got at a fairly cheap price as compared to other hotels. We were even more pleased with the comfortable king size bed that our toddler could squeeze into as well. The hotel was combined with a mall. We get to shop for the nitty gritty titbits and dined at the restaurant in the (singapore chicken rice) which offered a good menu as well) I would recommend it for any families travelling with small children as the breakfast buffet too offer great choices for picky eaters like my son. The staff were not judging as he unpurposely made a mess. I thank the 360 urban resort hock lee center for making my stay in Kuching a wonderful experience.
Reviewed June 28, 2013