or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1161 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1161)
Sort by:
Jenny P. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Clean and good service
8.3
The hotel staffs are all very friendly and professional. Special credit have to be given to the security personel who are so helpful, each time helping us with the transportation chair,(taking in and out of our car) that my mum need to travel with. The room is clean and comfortable, value for money. Had a pleasant stay and will come back to stay the next time.
Sebastian T. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Arts and surrounding
7.7
When arrived there, saw Henry Thia the Singaporean actor. Room is nice but a small part of the ceiling was not in good condition. Love the spacious bathroom & the morning breakfast. Overall, it was awesome.
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Clean Hotel with good facilities

Clean and adequate facilities
7
Stayed for one night, the hotel comes with swimming pool and gym room. good for minor leisure and exercise. Located inside a shopping complex adds the convenience to purchase necessary utilities and shopping.
Che M. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Comfortable and excellent services

Nice place to stay
7.3
Service provided start Airport with Rm 5.99 per person can reach Hotel and free of charge from Hotel to Kucing Town.The staff very friendly.The room very clean.
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Comfortable stay but terrible buffet

Hotel looks new, and hotel room is very clean.
6.7
Generally, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was in good condition and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others. However, I am terribly disappointed by the breakfast buffet. The selection is limited and the service was very slow. The food took a long time to be refilled. The attached mall makes it convenient to do some shopping and eating but the hotel itself is not conveniently located. You will need to take taxi to everywhere.
Sharifah D. Families with young children Netherlands, September 2, 2012
Nice hotel but far from the city

8
7
i would like to recommend people to come and stay in this hotel. the room is big enough for 3 of us. the design is modern and what i like about this hotel is down stair is a shopping mall and i don't have to go to the city if i need to buy something. the staff is very friendly and helpful. the only thing is you want to go to the waterfront it takes only 10 minutes drive but the price for taxi is different everyday. for me rm 15 to waterfront drive for 10 minutes is quit expensive. and for 6 days am staying in this hotel i don't have only complain but happy coz i found this place, very relax especially for couple like me have a small children. hope in the future u will be back to sarawak and stay in this hotel.
Marissa M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
good value for money hotel with a great service

great service of the staff and spacious rooms
9
i stayed here for 2 nights. the hotel staff were very accommodative. the shuttle service to the city was good and punctual. the rooms were spacious and comfortable. the staff went out of their way to provide great service, which is a plus point. however, the breakfast spread was pretty limited and not up to standard. and i think they added water into the milk.
Norihan I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
:Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The valued hotel to stay
8.7
arrived at the hotel arround 5pm.. the staff very friendly. the room allso clean. all facilities ok but the room key i have only one... it's not easy for me to stay alone at the room went the others want to go for outing.....
Hotel Feature Tip: My first choice hotel to stay
Anna S. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Good Hotel with Helpful Staff

Location - Close to City Center
8
The hotel location is good, not too far from airport and also close to city center. Hotel also provided the free shuttle to city center and also very cheap airport transfer. Also we can get the things we may need on the Hock Lee Center which situated below the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi drive for RM15 to the spring mall and RM 25 to boulevard mall which both are big shopping mall in kuching
Francis K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel

Cheap with great room
9.3
had a pleasant stay in this hotel. modern room design with a comfortable bed and pillows. not only had a wonderful sleep in this hotel, i had excellent breakfast as well. got a nice food for my taste especially my favorite sambal for nasi lemak and also the drink not too sweet. reception counter service are good also. will stay in this again if going to kuching again. was a value for money and great stay with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Meeting Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01