or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1194 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Che R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Comment of the hotel

reasonable price compare to hotel feature
5.7
The lobby of Tower A is better, bigger & nicer compare to Tower B. Breakfast is ok but not much choices. Room is clean, big & not expensive. The negative feedbacks are the air-cond water leaking but ok after repaired. Toilet is small & there is only a half glass partition to cover the bath area which caused to whole toilet floor wet & made us not comfortable. The hotel is on a small shopping mall & not far from market. Averagely, this hotel is good and I would recommend my friend to stay here.
Jodie D. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2012
lovely hotel and great view

great view and clean modern hotel
9.3
arrived late and was upgraded to king suite. room was big and it was really comfortable.will be back for sure.
Hon W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Good hotel for business trip

clean and silent
8
The executive room is nice. The location is at city, good shopping centre beside the hotel.
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2012
good hotel wf good service

the service is good
10
the service is good if compare with others hotel.location oso great.
Azizul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Best hotel for Business traveller

Nice buffet breakfast but still can improved
7
Strategic location, supermarket and mall amenities within the same premises, what more could a traveller ask for. Definitely value for money. The hotel rates are affordable. Overall, everything were just perfect. Staffs are friendly too, check in and check out didn't take more than 10 minutes. Hotel room was nicely decorate and clean. Toilet is quite spacious. There is a 32' LCD TV with plenty of channels for your to view. Free internet access available for those who bring along their laptop as the hotel only provide wired internet. The bed and pillow are comfort. Free drinking bottles also available for the hotel guests.
Wan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
great hotel but not a breakfast.

great location..
4
so far, stay in 360 is a great experience. but i quite dis pointed with a breakfast menu.. just a few menu available. beside that, no qiblat arrow and sajadah for muslim traveler inside hotel room. i already request for sajadah 3 times. but no respond.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no tips. i will not stay there again.
Ha H. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice and Great Location

Comfortable room and good environment
10
i like the hotel very much. i will come back to stay in 360 urban resort hotel, if i travel to kuching again next time. i would recommend to all of my friends who will travelling to kuching. i like the hotel room, the hotel location, the hotel facilities and their services.
Shopping Tip: The Spring Shopping Mall in Kuching
Ha H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice and Great Location

Comfortable room and Good Environment
10
i like the hotel very much. i will come back to stay in 360 urban resort hotel, if i travel to kuching again next time. i would recommend to all of my friends who will travelling to kuching. i like the hotel room, the hotel location, the hotel facilities and their services.
Shopping Tip: The Spring Shopping Mall in Kuching.
Faeroz K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Good hotel with a good price to boot

Price, Service, Room Quality
8
In a more quiet corner of the city, this little gem has some very nice rooms, service is friendly and prompt and I just love the price. This was my third time there and it won't be my last.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're driving, know that the parking is situated underground and is open 24-hours. Hotel guests park for free. Just show your room key to the parking payment counter.
Feng C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great hotel

Clean and comfortable
8.3
The room was spacious with comfort bed and clean. It is value of money. The breakfast also satisfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Deluxe Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Superior Suite King360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Premier Twin 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Bathroom360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Fitness Centre360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Meeting Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Business Center360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05