arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

4.3 Caroline L.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
Adequate, not great but not too bad.
Clean rooms, fast check in and out, affordable.
It was not really good, this time round, we got a room that had multiple problems. Most of the plugs were not working, the air-conditioner was leaking water every time it was turned on and the worst part is that the water was dripping very near the only plug point that worked. Staff wise, OK, reasonably friendly.

10 nancy F.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
wonderful
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...

10 nancy F.
Malaysia
February 25, 2014
wonderful trip
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...

7.7 yeoh K.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !

8 yen N.
Malaysia
February 21, 2014
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.

7.3 Ping C.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.

8 wong C.
Malaysia
February 13, 2014
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small

6.3 Deborah T.
Philippines
February 08, 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.

6 Zulkifli M.
Singapore
February 07, 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices

7.3 gregory M.
Australia
January 28, 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.