Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 619 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Loh C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Mun K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lee J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Kelvin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Kelvin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Siew L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Rony S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Walter M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Han W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Han W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2013