or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrance 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Choo M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
clean and friendly staff.

just above the local deparmental store
5.3
good. Will stay again at this hotel with our next visit to the cat city.
Alwin N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Excellent location and super big rooms

Food paradise
8.7
The room is clean, modern and huge. The service is excellent. The location is great.
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Convenient Apartment

Spacious and convenient with a supermarket linked to the Hotel
8.3
Basically Tower B is comprises of service apartment type of room. very spacious and the building is linked to a shopping center and supermarket.
Yeow S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Budget 5 stars hotel

Free laundry!
9
We do a lots of homework comparing all the budget hotels before we decided to go for this one. It do not disappointed us, I love the free laundry services the most, because it do not give me a hassle carry with different bags with full of laundry on the way back. However, most the services is located at Tower B, we are staying tower B hence it is very convenient, else you will need to walk across a small distance and take the turtle slow lift to get your laundry done, repeat the same after an hour to collect your gourmet. The laundry rooms locate at 6th, 8th, 11th and 14th floor, you may pick on 14th if you want to use the laundry room more often. The higher you go, you get a better window view which you can enjoy the whole Kuching River scenery right in front of your bed. The room is huge, it comes with a double bed and a single bed just exactly like the photos! we are satisfied with the charge. The breakfast is just okay, but I guess they did some improvement by changing few dishes each days at least. Which is good enough for us. We have no chance to try on the GYM room locate next to the pool because everyday my family was just busy in the pool and travelling. The pool most of the time was not crowded and you may enjoy your good time over there. GYM room came with free water. All rooms come with flat screen and all necessary toiletries. You can even ask for Baby sitting services with some small fee. The most worry before I make the booking was the internet system! Most people do not comment on the wi fi system. I am pretty sure they come with cable free internet. But it is came with good speed wireless wi fi as well! It is just a perfect hotel with good price!
Travel tip: However, I do not recommend to join on their tour trip which I guess very expensive. You can rent a car and done all the attractions yourself, google the map before you travel. Most the attraction places entrance fee is very cheap. You can do it all on your own!
Lee C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 9, 2012
Great location for leisure

Quiet
7.3
Quiet and opposite have Chinese morning breakfast at opposite road.
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Value For Money

Big room
6
Value for money, big and spacious room. The overall is OK except the room looks a bit old.
Barry W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Big Apartment

Good location
7
The hotel located in city center area, good for business traveler can save time on travel. I booked 1 bedroom apartment, room size is big but it looks old fashion, need renovation. The breakfast, not many choice but good enough.
Adam O. Solo travelers Poland, September 5, 2012
Good hotel with big rooms but non-central location

Large rooms, high standard of rooms
7.3
I quite enjoyed stay in this hotel: the rooms are large and the hotel has all the 4 star amenities. Lift ding-dong signal is a slight annoyance - i don't see why it needs to sound on every floor whenever anyone calls a lift. I also enjoyed their complimentary washer and drier - they even put the detergent for the guests to use. Nice touch. The location seems a bit off-center from the tourist perspective - i had to have quite a stroll to Chinatown and even longer one to waterfront.
Zhong W. Business travelers China, September 4, 2012
Good hotel worth of low price

Good hotel with good price & good breakfast / convenient free shuttle bus
8.3
1. Free shuttle bus 2. Attention building A is new one but building B is old one 3. Very big room
Dayton L. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great riverview from the room

Location: it's on top of a mall
8.3
This is a hidden treasure in Kuching, with beautiful riverview, and perfect location, because it's on top of a big shopping mall. The good hotel rate also come with breakfast, although not a big spread, but good enough to keep our stomach filled in the morning. The good thing about this type of twin room (in Tower B), is that it's equipped with one queen size bed, and one single bed, so it turns to a triple room by itself. There's even a dandy nice pool on top as well! Will definitely stay here again next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrance360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gym360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Fitness Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - View360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - View

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03