or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Interior 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrance 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (59)
Sort by:
Mastura M. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
wonderfull life i hv began

the view/urban style
8
it was great experienced tht i ever hv and i want to repeat it
Sok K. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Bad cleanliness

Location is convenient, staffs are friendly, the room is big
5
I would say the hotel cleanliness is very bad. Once I enter the room, I can smell cigarette smell in the room, the ashes were on the window panel, and the carpet is very smelly.
Yi S. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Very clean and conformtable

clean, value for money, polite staff
7.7
Very clean room, located in city
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.

The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
6
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Amy H. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
qiute quiet room, nice....

big room, good swimming pool, nice restaurant beside d hotel
6.7
Joyce L. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Great hotel!

Large bedroom, clean room and great view
9.3
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
awesome

food, service and gym room provided
9
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded
Ming S. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
nice food city

nice food, good service, clean room
9.7
i met a celebrity there, if a celebrity there means the standard are best
Sheron H. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable Hotel but can be better

Very comfortable bed and good location
6.7
My friends and I stayed for 5 nights. Initially, we encountered a negative incident prior to checking in. We had arranged for the Hotel to pick us from the Hotel. However, it seemed that the Hotel conveniently "forgotten" to make the arrangement. Overall, I would rate the Hotel to be comfortable with good location. However, the staff especially those manning the cafe are not friendly or approachable. The breakfast is pretty standard and they served almost the same thing every morning. However, I would like to commend about their front desk staff by the name of Nida. I find that she is extremely professional and polite. She serves every guest with a smile and she makes effort to remember all the guests' names.
Frankie C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Comfortable, enoying and relaxing trip.

large size room, but a little bit old (with carpet smell in room) and need renovation, affortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Guest Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Suite Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Interior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entrance360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balcony/Terrace360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Swimming Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gym360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Fitness Room360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Horizon Coffeehouse360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Exterior360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - View360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - View

Customer Reviews - 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05