arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 566 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 566 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.5

5.7 Michael F.
Malaysia
August 22, 2015
Staff not smiling
Location, water pressure..
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.

8.3 sreejith S.
India
August 18, 2015
DESCENT STAY
location , clean room, near to airport
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.

5.7 FLAVIAN E.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
just nice
quite, center n cheap
Ok not so bad

4.3 William N.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!

7 Swee S.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Nice hotel
cheap, nice and convenient

7.3 Brenda B.
Malaysia
August 10, 2015
Gonna stay here again!
Location is awesome. Worth the money

4 Ngua W.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Need improvement
Location only
Female Staff joking , talking and laughing loud at the front counter. Toilet at ground floor dirty and the washbasin in the room was dirty..

6.3 ALIA I.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
Great place to stay for short trip
Location, peaceful & cheap

2 Fanny H.
Indonesia
July 18, 2015
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
Not bad at first, would've come back for the 3rd time, but after what happened at 00.00 hours on 17th July 2015, we would think 10 times about staying and recommending the hotel to friends.

5.7 Sheng T.
Malaysia
July 09, 2015
Trip
very sad the room without window