or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Room Interior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
very bad experience & will not go to this hotel

very bad service, very smelly room, very bad room condition and not worth for money at all
3
Not a pleasant stay at all. At 1st we are given very smelly room and request for room change. We got a new room but in smoking room (but better smell than previous room after ask staff to spray perfume) and facing the road. However we had experienced two (2) times electricity blackout in this room. Well we are trying to request for refund money but it cant due to payment already made via online at agoda. No choice to stay here until next morning. At 6am next morning we check-out. Seriously not recommend this hotel to anyone. My 1st ever bad hotel experience.
Kelvin S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
good location,..small room but sufficient size

location, modern design, price ok
7.3
stayed for 2 nights. The fridge was not working.. tv channels ok.no wifi in room,only at lobby.should have wifi in rooms then it will be considered affordable.
Fuyi T. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
very nice

free use for the washing machine and dryer. friendly and helpful services.
7.7
Here have free internet access but only available at lobby. cleanness sometimes is quite a problem even they change the new one. They willing to change the clean material everyday. Anywhere they have a very good and helpful services. very satisfy.
Wolfgang W. Business travelers Germany, September 3, 2013
no window, no Wifi, no cleanliness

the airport shuttle was the hotels saving grace
6
I booked here because the 360-group operates an airport shuttle for their guests, which would save me a lot of money as I had an intra-sarawakian flight from and back to Kuching during the day. sadly the rooms are disappointing and, dare I say, dirty. Really dirty ! I couldn't resist to have a peek under the bed (kinda 4-poster-beds) and was pretty shocked. probably they never swiped that area since the hotel opened. the rooms are tiled and there was long black hair everywhere on the floor. on my second night still there, which means they actually never swipe the rooms properly. Disgusting. the room had no Wifi - hard to believe in the year of 2013. even when using a 3G connections this turned out to be a problem, because due to the inner and windowless rooms, the phone signal is near to non-existent. this hotel sees patrons (older men and young women) checking in with no luggage at midnight - I witnessed it with my own eyes. the bed-linen and blankets looked accordingly nasty and spoilt. mine had huge brown and yellowish stains, so I had to alert the house-keeping staff to change it on the second day. the hotels only saving grace was indeed the free airport-shuttle, but it is not exactly likely that I will return to this place.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Nice budget hotel at Kuching town

Budget, Value for Money, Security
8
It is a budget hotel at city town and surrounded with many restaurant and local food courts. It is convenient to grad for famous local food and easily access to town area where within walking distance. Price is reasonable and recommended for budget traveler. The room is clean and comfort although small.
Nancy C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Nice hotel and worth the price

Service,clean,comfortable
9.3
Actually tis was the 2nd time I been choosing 360express,cos the price not too expensive and the area is quite near to shopping mall
Aren S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
nice stay!!

creative designation of the room, comfort room.
7
nice room, have their own parking area which close at 11.30pm. have good security in view we need to scan our room card before using the lift.
Thien N. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2013
New Hotel, Clear Rooms and Good Location

New Hotel, Clear Rooms and Good Location
6.7
Jee L. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Good location,good value for money.

Good location, large bathroom, airport pickup.
7
Hotel location is at centre of city, walking distance to many attractive places. Room is clean and bathroom is large. However, the room is without windows, the air conditioning in the room malfunction, we complaint to hotel officer but the problem quote not get solve. We are manage to change to another room at day 3 only. It's good that hotel provide free airport pick up service, but return to hotel is charged. Without the experience of aircond malfunction plus no windows, the hotel is worth to stay.
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
super nice.....is the 2 words that i can define

nice, clean and quiet
8
Good, nice and quiet...it is surprising the quality is worthwhile especially with this kind of price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Room Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05