Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Goh H.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
The location is just great.
Convenience, location and tour arrangement
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.

Zabarie T.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
Good Location
Location and Cleanliness
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel

Joshua H.
Malaysia
January 10, 2016
Not well taken care
Location n staff only.

lee C.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Unsatisfied Cleanliness
Convenient, near to town and price competitive
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.

SABORU I.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Value For money
Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.

chan L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
value for money
clean, good location & friendly staff.
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..

Siong T.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
Too bad
location only
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.

ting H.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
improve
near to centre,clean and staff helpful
na

Yew P.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Good budget hotel
Clean bed sheet, towel providing everyday. Good.
Need to fix exhaust fan inside the toilet,the room I stay is exhausted fan is spoil. Smoking room wtout window need remove the smoking smell. The washing machine need to fix. Over roll everything is ok.Value for money.

Cathy L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
clean & tidy
Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄