Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 468 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Yee D. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.3
I will stay here again the next time I am in Kuching.
Report this review
Chong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
mr

location, stall service,clean
6.7
ok.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Kuching Centre

Location.
6.7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Report this review
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good customer service

Good customer services, room cleanliness is good as well and location is good
8.7
The staff there were very helpful and all in all my stayed there is very good. The location of the hotel is good cause is very near a shopping mall and Chinese market.
Report this review
Adi S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
best chosse hotel

clean. valueable. helpfull staff
7
Big Bathroom. Aicon good. Near to padungan. Easy find local food
Report this review
Sook Y. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Norhayati J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Most convenient hotel ever.

I love the bathroom which is spacious, multiple pillow on the bed and of course, the washing machine and dryer.
8.7
Good stay. Sleep well. Easy searching places to eat. Most important, I have a fresh cloth everyday. However, you might need to repair one of your washing machine and 3/4 of your dryers. There are broken and non-functioning.
Report this review
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Its value for money

Location, environment, room
7.7
Enjoyed to stay here! Will stay here again if going to Kuching next time!
Report this review
Azlina K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Convenient hotel in city centre

Location, price
5.7
Went there for my 2nd time. Room reasonably priced, cleanliness OK. Room a bit small. Hotel also provides shuttle to/from airport and a few attractions outside Kuching.
Report this review
Ee F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Returned guest

Location
6.3
I've stayed here many times. Nice place and convenient location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk

Customer Reviews - 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08