Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 553 reviews

470 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Eliz C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
clean room

Room, location, Clean
8.7
Worth for money
Report this review
Michael N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5.7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Report this review
Abu K. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Central secure and budget

budget central of town
4.7
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
Report this review
Flavian E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5.7
Ok not so bad
Report this review
Sreejith S. Business travelers India, August 13, 2015
DESCENT STAY

location , clean room, near to airport
8.3
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
Report this review
William N. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4.3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Brenda B. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7.3
Report this review
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel

cheap, nice and convenient
7
Report this review
Voon C. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
bad condition for lift
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ngua C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Need improvement

Location only
4
Female Staff joking , talking and laughing loud at the front counter. Toilet at ground floor dirty and the washbasin in the room was dirty..
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 470 reviews Next page
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08