Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 558 reviews

475 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
William N. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4.3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Brenda B. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7.3
Report this review
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Nice hotel

cheap, nice and convenient
7
Report this review
Voon C. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
bad condition for lift
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ngua C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Need improvement

Location only
4
Female Staff joking , talking and laughing loud at the front counter. Toilet at ground floor dirty and the washbasin in the room was dirty..
Report this review
Alia F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Great place to stay for short trip

Location, peaceful & cheap
6.3
Report this review
Yan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Hotel within a small shopping centre

Convenience, parking and quite close to town
7.7
Clean, quiet and underground parking. Good place for a quick night sleep and the get to your work the next day. Can buy essentials like top up or stationary if needed to. Staff is good and can answer most questions.
Report this review
Ting L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Staff are good
5.3
Basically very satisfy with a night stay. Staff are very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Fanny H. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
2
Not bad at first, would've come back for the 3rd time, but after what happened at 00.00 hours on 17th July 2015, we would think 10 times about staying and recommending the hotel to friends.
Report this review
Sheng E. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Trip
5.7
very sad the room without window
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 475 reviews Next page
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06