or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Room Interior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (96)
Sort by:
Ekni R. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
convenience location...

affordable...parking space....location
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel few times..i am generally satisfied with the services, room condition, location and parking. The service is efficient and i am looking forward to stay here in future.
Isaac K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good location

Convenient,Friendly staff,Clean room
10
Good
Sam T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
no wifi at room, room smell smoking

friendly staff
3.7
Gilbert S. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good place. Fancy Free.

Quiet. Good location. Value for money.
7.3
The stay was pleasant enough as I was't expecting much. Room was clean and cosy. They provided a hair dryer and LAN internet access which was a bonus. All in all, I was satisfied and would stay here again.
Adi S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
best chosse hotel

clean. valueable. helpfull staff
7
Big Bathroom. Aicon good. Near to padungan. Easy find local food
Onn F. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Recommended hotel

ease access to town, ease to find food, silent area.
7.3
The bed should changed since the bed is noise when turn body.
Belynda K. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
"touch and go" stay for 2 nights

1. pick up shuttle to and fro airport at only Rm6.00 a way (not stated when booking via Agoda) 2. helpful and friendly front office staff 3. safe , usage of card access at lobby and lift
6.3
Overall I am satisfied with everything , price,service and location
Chik C. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
overall is good except the security staff

clean room, acceptable budget hotel and nothing else
6.7
Overall was good except, 1. The security staff was sleeping in front of CCTV's monitors early morning when i checked out the room at 5.30am. 2. The reception staffs never mentioned that the car park's gate will be closed at midnight (only open at 0800 to 2400) when i checked in and checked out the room at 5.30am. i need to push the heavy gate by myself due to nobody in car park and caused me late to airport. all the doors that can back to lobby were locked except the lift but it needs to be scanned by room card (but my card already returned back to reception when i checked out the room). There was few CCTVs but nobody saw me run in car park to find way to out from there. Nobody answer my call when i call to reception in car park. what the bad experience in car park......
Sie G. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
1st time and will be my last time

nothing.
4.3
Bad experience. Low cellphone signal and the rooms with no window.the bed is not comfortable and the room is small.
Nazir I. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
good but got leaking in a room that I stay..

car park...lobby..lift
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Room Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04