Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 133 reviews

475 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (133)
Sort by:
Karen F. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Good
4.7
Need to add more channels on tv. All else good.
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good
5.3
need to place small lamp in the room, if off all the lighting to sleep, very dark.
Donycald D. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2016
Pros n cons
4.3
Basement carpark very limited. After 11pm already close. Washroom not clean
Jenny L. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2016
value for money

good location, clean and easy to find food
5.3
good for short period traveller
Liu S. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2016
Comfortable worthy clean

Comfortable worthy clean
6
Overall is good with clean room
Xueliang C. Couples China, January 9, 2016
3.3
the cleaner said all te rooms no window, it's so disappoint of the room, very serious funk smell. the hotel is new, but why no window?!
Saboru I. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Siong L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Too bad

location only
4.7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Zabarie T. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Mr

Reasonable price, a lot of restaurant nearby.
6.3
good.
1 - 10 of 557 reviews Next page
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03