Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
28 reviews

444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Joliana T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2015
value for money

location, price & clean
8
good stay, will stay here again if come to kuching
Report this review
Michael N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5.7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Report this review
Flavian E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2015
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5.7
Ok not so bad
Report this review
Angela L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Nice location

Good location,friendly staff,Clean
10
Nice
Report this review
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Kuching Centre

Location.
6.7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Report this review
Ying N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, Location, Convenience
8
Overall i have a great stay at this hotel
Report this review
Joyce L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
clean , nice location

nice service , clean bathroom
6
value for money but the service is abit slow as the customer service promised to call back but never apply ./
Report this review
Eko M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Cheap and Great

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
The staff was really helpful. Although there was no breakfast service available, you can find lots of tasty and affordable restaurants nearby. Will stay again on future trips to Kuching
Report this review
Sow M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Good hotel, can have a try on it.

Comfortable
5.7
I traveled with my big group of family. This hotel is strongly recommended to all traveler but not for those who want to live in stars hotel. The design of rooms are modern and great. Moreover, the security of the hotel is quite good also. It is quite comfortable but just only my room was happened an incident. My room was in flooded. Luckily, once I complained it to the staff, they took immediately action to change a new room for us.
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Clean, fast check in and near to coffee shops

Clean, friendly staff and near to food stalls
6.7
Checking in was quick. Clean and the room comes with two bottled water. Room and toilet is clean. Air-cond was a little slow powered. May need some maintenance. But overall still value for money as it is close to coffee shops and they have their own convenient store.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 525 reviews Next page
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02