Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Angela L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Nice location

Good location,friendly staff,Clean
10
Nice
Ng S. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Kuching Centre

Location.
6.7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Ying N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Comfortable, Location, Convenience
8
Overall i have a great stay at this hotel
Joyce L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
clean , nice location

nice service , clean bathroom
6
value for money but the service is abit slow as the customer service promised to call back but never apply ./
Eko M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Cheap and Great

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
The staff was really helpful. Although there was no breakfast service available, you can find lots of tasty and affordable restaurants nearby. Will stay again on future trips to Kuching
Sow M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Good hotel, can have a try on it.

Comfortable
5.7
I traveled with my big group of family. This hotel is strongly recommended to all traveler but not for those who want to live in stars hotel. The design of rooms are modern and great. Moreover, the security of the hotel is quite good also. It is quite comfortable but just only my room was happened an incident. My room was in flooded. Luckily, once I complained it to the staff, they took immediately action to change a new room for us.
Jonathan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Clean, fast check in and near to coffee shops

Clean, friendly staff and near to food stalls
6.7
Checking in was quick. Clean and the room comes with two bottled water. Room and toilet is clean. Air-cond was a little slow powered. May need some maintenance. But overall still value for money as it is close to coffee shops and they have their own convenient store.
Jonathan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Clean, friendly staff and near to food stalls

Clean, friendly staff and near to food stalls
7
Checking in was quick. Clean and the room comes with two bottled water. Room and toilet is clean. Air-cond in this room was OK. Overall still value for money as it is close to coffee shops and they have their own convenient store. Nearby they have a shopping mall with Old Town or Station One for drinks and food.
Jonathan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Clean, friendly staff and near to food stalls

Clean, friendly staff and near to food stalls
7.3
Checking in was quick. Clean and the room comes with two bottled water. Room and toilet is clean. Had some plumbing issues in the first room. Reported to the receptionist, she was able to change the room the next day. It was better and no plumbing issues. But overall still value for money as it is close to coffee shops and they have their own convenient store.
Tze C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Compact and comfortable

It is located where old town area of Kuching is just walking distance away. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is clean with enough lighting.
8
I had a great experience staying in the hotel. Staffs are very polite and friendly. The room are spacious and clean. Everything was good except the semi-transparent toilet wall. It was very inconvenient since i stayed with my parents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrance360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Standard Twin360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Queen360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Guest Room360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Bathroom360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Amenities360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Desk

Customer Reviews - 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04