My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Hendy S. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
good concept for basic needs sleep&shower/backpack

great location, centrally based, minimalist but affordable, and nice for bath & sleep
7.7
some ventilators were didn't work well but nice for sleep & take a bath with comfortable bathroom. Quite dissapointed in internet access (wifi) because error in connection with my gadgets, but it's ok because the main goal is vacation. The great things are in location, really centrally based (near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, bus shelter, and airport bus shelter), and tourist area (many helps from surroundings people with english speaking)
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Very cramped room, no bigger that 7' square.

No best things about this hotel, only the price.
4.7
Could not believe how small the room was, never seen a room so small. It did its job as somewhere to sleep but no good if you want to move in your room as the bed took almost all of the space.
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
Expect to be disappointed.

Location only.
3.7
Weiwei S. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Cheap, no-frills accommodation.

Own toilet, reliable internet connection, generally clean
6
The room I stayed in was beside a garbage dump which was totally a turn-off factor. In addition, there were many shady business going around the vicinity, therefore IMO this place is totally not suitable for people travelling with kids. The staff were also not coordinated and I encountered some issues during my stay there which I do not wish to elaborate. If you are not tight on budget, I would strongly recommend you stay elsewhere.
Nenita C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Complete

Budget, location, employee
4.3
Staying in the hotel is very good because its easy to go anywhere you want to go, there are many shopping mall around the hotel.
Alvin C. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
it was just ok

location and value for money
5.3
Alvin C. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2013
it was ok

good location
6.3
Gang L. Families with older children China, March 27, 2013
the cheapest u can find

city area,clean room, friendly staff
7.3
not as bad as we thought, it's really one of the cheapest u can find within this city area.
Marisse D. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2013
Location was good.

near mtr and convenient stores and staff
3.7
The location is good, it is very near to Tsim Sha Tsui Station. The only problem is the inn is located inside the which has unkempt hallways and houses other establishments.
Eko S. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Great Location but very very small rooms

Great location
6.7
location and low prices are the reason I stay in this hotel. a very strategic location makes it easy to shop and I am very close to the city center as close to the MTR station. but the rooms are too small, it was difficult for me to put my luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06