My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
tiny small room

so noisy n look scary
4.7
The corridors are dirty, the rooms are may 6 sq meters .... I especially appreciate the notice on the bed. Due to renovation work in progress in the building it will be noisy. So leave the room from 8 AM TO 6 PM ... Unbelievable !
Gaylord T. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

request to upgrade ur room
5.7
3D inn was very small room but great location..... u need to request to upgrade ur room to avail big room but you nid to add money....the owner was making take advantage when you need to upgrade ....so dont book on 3D inn hostel on mirdor mansion if you want a comfortable room...
Shopping Tip: nearest to shoping malls and subway......
Nisha N. Couples India, January 23, 2013
pathetic hotel

pathetic rooms.. v v small.. shower was right above the w.c.
2.7
strictly v v basic hotel. very small room. bathroom was pathetic
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms

strategy location
7
Strategy location with reasonable price. Those traveller with limited budget was highly recommended. But do not expect much. Just value for money for the place/location, but not the hotel condition.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surrounding 3D-Inn HK (Tsim Sha Tsui) savour the cosmopolitan flavours such as Hillwood Soho, Knutsford Terrace, Former Kowloon British School, St Adrew's Church, Park Lane Shopper's Boulevard, HK Heritage Discovery Centre, Avenue of Stars, HK Space Museum, HK Museum of Art, HK Cultural Centre, Clock Tower, 1881 Heritage, Harbour City and Canton Road (also called Luxury Brand Streets)
Sayuthi B. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great Location

Great location to stay if you are a budget traveller.
7
If you are looking for a place to sleep and have a good shower after your long day , this is the place.Don't expect too much with the amount you pay in this hotel. Must have lots of patience during uour check-in time and also waiting for the lift. Very easy to find halal food aound the area.MTR is just few minutes walk and places of interest such as Avenue Stars within 10 mins walk. Recommended to take a bus A21 from the airport.bus stop is just 1 or 2 mins walk to the Maridor Mansion.
Lenny L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Suitable for traveller with small budget

near to halal food
4.3
The room is small and difficult to put bags and move. But the location is good where easy to find halal food and shopping is around the hotel. You can also use MRT just next to this hotal. If you are traveller with small budget and most of the time is outside hotel you can book this hotel but you're in honeymoon holiday the hotel is not suggested.
Restaurant Tip: There is one shop selling halal food down Mirador Mansion where you stay. But just one blok next is Chungking Mansion with various choices of halal food with Indian recipes.
Julius E. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Budget hotel but needs to improve the service.

It's in the center of the city.
3.3
3D Inn Hongkong is hard to find. Physically it doesn't exist. We were checked in-ed at USA Hostel. We waited for so longgggg for the reception of the hotel. Our flight arrived 1am and we were in the hotel 3am but the reception opens 9am and there's no receiving/waiting area. The staff's customer service needs to be improved and is irritating. The family room which is advertised for 4 people is small. The toilet & bath is clear glass and is just covered with a very small curtain. Person inside could still be seen. The place is not quiet, you could hear the people from the other rooms and hallway. They asked for additional HK$50 for storing the luggage per piece. The ground floor of the building has many by-standers and husler's selling a lot of stuff. Not ideal if traveling with kids.
Law G. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
A budget hotel with all you need

Great location
7.3
When you are on vacation, you rarely spend most of your time on bed. This hotel is clean and comfortable to stay in. The size of the room is small but for me is sufficient. Fair to say, with this kind of price, you cannot complain much. I guess the services can be improved while you just want to ignore the surrounding of this building.
Samantha A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Bad service and facilities

location
3
There was never a time that I felt happy and satisfied that I chose 3D-Inn. Infact, I regretted every single moment when I'm in it. The room is too small, it is like a motel here in the PH. There is no side table, no land line phone and other facilities that would make the clients stay worth while. The building is dirty with other shops that I can't think of beside our room. The elevator service is too bad and too small. I will never checked in in this hotel again and will never recommend it to my friends.
Wichai S. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2012
No impression even Cheap !

Location ok
6
Tiny room , just for sleep (cannot move) . It is cheap but never come back again . Do not expect on services .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07