My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Sirima W. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2012
Great Location

Small but clean and new
7.7
Great Location: Close to shopping area and night market. You can find a lot of places to go shopping. A lot of place to sit down and eat or just grab a snack. Very close to subway station, bus stop. You could take a bus, A21 across the street to go to Hong Kong International Airport. It's cheaper and easier than dragging your luggages through many subway stations (and a long walk when changing the lines. The bus takes about an hour. Make sure to try wonton noodle soup, dim sum, and congee while you in Hong Kong. This hotel almost gave me a heart attack after going through the registration and the receptionis leads us to the room. It looks shady, more like a flat. But once you're in their hostel zone, it's a lot better. And the room is new, nice and clean, granted that it's small but it's a lot better than others.
Hotel Feature Tip: After you check out and you want to leave your bag(s), it cost 30 HKD for a bag, be sure to plan your time accordingly. If your flight leaves at night, you'll need to freshen up and deposit the luggages somewhere, you might want to reserve the room for one more night or until 6 pm. But be sure to do this ahead of time.
Patporn S. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2012
Professional of reception team

Harbor veiw
10
Very beautiful hotel , good location , and professional service and mind
Hotel Feature Tip: Above and beyond chinese restaurant at 28 floor is very beautiful habor veiw and you can see the symphony of light @ 2 PM
Dan E. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
We had a good stay...pleasant for my family.

the location is very good.
7.3
we had a pleasant stay although the building is undergoing its renovation. We will book again if we have the chance to go back to HK.
Tim W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Good Location, comfortable room

location
6.7
only ended up staying here for one night. the room was nice, probably at the better end of what you can expect in the mansions. if you treat the guys with a bit of banter who bug you incessantly down stairs, you can make fun of a crappy building and the running of the gauntlet to get to the room. there is only so many times you can be asked "copy watch, handbag, luis vuitton"
Zainal O. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
one of the worst hotel

none
3.3
we booked a room for three and we were supposed to get one single and one double bed. But we were given a very tiny room with a double bed. To make thing worst, there was no space between the bed and the shower room.
Imelda D. Groups Philippines, September 15, 2012
It is so disappointing!

None at all
2
The room is supposedly a family room but the toilet and bathroom (T & B) panel is made of glass. Though the middle horizontal part of the panel is smoked glass, the image of the person inside the T & B can be clearly seen. For a family room with parents and 2 adult children, the bathroom is inappropriate. In addition, the family room's capacity is 4 pax. However, there was only 1 glass that was set-up. No closet to hang the clothes. In our 3-nights/4-days stay, the room was never cleaned, the linens were never changed and the trash were never collected. The hallway was dirty and dusty. You have to queue along the non-aircon elevator lobby/hallway in order to use the internet. The room rate is not worth the value of the money that we paid for.
Travel tip: Hotel is not recommended.
Wing S. Couples Belgium, September 10, 2012
Nice stay in the heart of Hong Kong

very convenient location
7.7
we had an excellent stay in 3-d inn. the room was clean and tidy. we took the 3-person room with a bathroom (promo-price). rather small, but certainly ok for a city like hong kong. the location in tst was superb, close to everything. easy to get back even when you go out late. a lot choices nearby when it comes to dining and shopping!
Abbie M. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2012
"Convenient location but with really small rooms"

looks new
6
the place has a convenient location, it's near to shopping places, restaurants as well as means of transportation like the mtr, but we were quite disappointed on how small the room was, it was different from what we expected but it looks new its clean. it's good for those really trying to save and only staying for a while.
Cayleen V. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
small & cluttered

Near MTR
3.3
the hotel reception area is located on the 13th floor and the room is at the 3rd level. the building is a mess, very untidy... the hotel receptionists were impolite and rude.
Wonmi J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2012
Will never stay here again!

Great location
4
It is located on very busy part of Tsim Sha Tsui, and the subway station is just next door. It is a huge building, so it's really easy to find it! But!! the building is really crappy and dirty... Can't feel safe in here. All the cheap hotels and guesthouses are in this building... can't see any difference among all these hotels. All look similar. Small... Not so clean... Smelly.. Never smiling staffs. The reception is on another floor which is bit annoying.. And we need a patience everytime to get the elevator. I've arrived at the hotel around 2:30 pm, but I had to wait til my room is ready even though the check in time is 2:00 pm. The lady in the reception didn't even say hello first.. I approached to her and said hello first. She seemed quite tired and annoyed. Never said 'please' or some nice words. Said just 'You room is not ready. Wait outside.' And there were just two dirty chairs outside infront of the elevators, so I had to sit there and wait watching all the people go in and out to the elevator. The room is tiny (I didn't expect to be big anyway). Housekeeping ladies don't change the bed sheet ot pillow cover everyday. They don't even tidy up the bed. Just change a towel. Don't know if they clean the bathroom..? and.. I had bunch of Indonesians and Chinese next doors. They were soooooooo loud all day n night. :( I could hear everything from next door and the corridor, so I couldn't sleep well everynight. The TV sound.. Talking n sneezing sound..and plus! all the traffic noise from outside even though there's no window in the room. Never stopped. It is quite cheap hotel in HK, so I haven't expected good quality stuff. But.. many things are not acceptable for this price. I'll never stay here again... and don't want to recommand all these hotels in this same building. Except for real backpackers who don't care anything and just want some sleep in the hotel. (but.. you can't even sleep well here because of all the noise.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06