or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Wonmi J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2012
Will never stay here again!

Great location
4
It is located on very busy part of Tsim Sha Tsui, and the subway station is just next door. It is a huge building, so it's really easy to find it! But!! the building is really crappy and dirty... Can't feel safe in here. All the cheap hotels and guesthouses are in this building... can't see any difference among all these hotels. All look similar. Small... Not so clean... Smelly.. Never smiling staffs. The reception is on another floor which is bit annoying.. And we need a patience everytime to get the elevator. I've arrived at the hotel around 2:30 pm, but I had to wait til my room is ready even though the check in time is 2:00 pm. The lady in the reception didn't even say hello first.. I approached to her and said hello first. She seemed quite tired and annoyed. Never said 'please' or some nice words. Said just 'You room is not ready. Wait outside.' And there were just two dirty chairs outside infront of the elevators, so I had to sit there and wait watching all the people go in and out to the elevator. The room is tiny (I didn't expect to be big anyway). Housekeeping ladies don't change the bed sheet ot pillow cover everyday. They don't even tidy up the bed. Just change a towel. Don't know if they clean the bathroom..? and.. I had bunch of Indonesians and Chinese next doors. They were soooooooo loud all day n night. :( I could hear everything from next door and the corridor, so I couldn't sleep well everynight. The TV sound.. Talking n sneezing sound..and plus! all the traffic noise from outside even though there's no window in the room. Never stopped. It is quite cheap hotel in HK, so I haven't expected good quality stuff. But.. many things are not acceptable for this price. I'll never stay here again... and don't want to recommand all these hotels in this same building. Except for real backpackers who don't care anything and just want some sleep in the hotel. (but.. you can't even sleep well here because of all the noise.)
Yanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good location and near from subway

Very close with bussiness centre,easy for go anywhere in central area
6
Ithe room is clean,location so strategis so easy for go to anywhere,next time I will stay again if I come to hongkong
Yinyu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2012
3D-Inn HongKong

valuable
7
a awesome location nearby underground transportation, it's a very good decision for backpacker.
Zhenpeng M. Groups United States of America, August 22, 2012
Horrible location and horrible security

big rooms, relatively.
4
It's horribly located near Chongqing Mansion, which is famous for its insecurity. In the hotel's mansion, its rooms are scattered in different floors, some in 3rd floor, some in 10th floor. You'll not feel secure about that.
Reynaldo A. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
room with a view

the view outside from our room
9.7
our stay was relatively relaxing because the room and service was superb, excellent.the room is fixed and cleaned everyday.the counter /desk in charge was very polite, accommodating.i once left my key inside the room and they accompanied me from 13th to 3rd floor just to open it for me...there's always a security guard to keep us safe... the elevator service is 24/7.i will be back again..
Restaurant Tip: if you want to have taste of street foods that are cheap and tastes good, the 3D inn is very ideal.. walking distance to these places.. just a few steps away from the inn and you get them .. theres' also a restaurant nearby 3D INN, te service was excellent, the food superb.. we'd like to go back again..
Kien K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great Location But small room

Location, Price
7
we stayed 4 night at 3dd-hotel. great location and helpful stuff. mrt just next to the street. international shopping mall just opposite the exit. however, the room was too small for our laggage. anyhow recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free drinking water supply at the hotel reception @13th floor.
Wie P. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
4.3
here was a convenient place to go every town area in hongkong, the bad thing is the staff not friendly, bad services
Xin S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
small hotel in city center

convenient location
7
We arrive very late in the evening, after 12am, check in counter was closed already, luckily we could found the receptionist phone number in advance ( need to send sb. during day time to the hotel and ask, couldn't find it online or through 1083 )and called. Small room even for 3, need to seal the suitcase and put it stand next to the bed, no extra space. But we are not complain for pay the price and center location. Overall, a new experience but not too bad.
Rattapong P. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2012
Budget hostel

The price is suitable with room.
5.3
It's ok for traveler who want to save the money. You should check-in before 6 a.m. If you check in after that time, you may get a poor room. The environment is dirty.
Jessica W. Groups Australia, July 19, 2012
Great location, better than initially expected

Close to shops and stations
8
we've got the family room and at first we were anxious about the place as there is so many bad rating to it, but when we got there it was actually not as bad as we thought. yes, the room was a bit small but can't complain because the price was right for hk accommodations. great location and wouldn't mind staying there again.. just a little advice for other travelers though - i would recommend at least the family room even for couples as the room is preatty small..
Nightlife Tip: Lady's Market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06