or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Xin S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
small hotel in city center

convenient location
7
We arrive very late in the evening, after 12am, check in counter was closed already, luckily we could found the receptionist phone number in advance ( need to send sb. during day time to the hotel and ask, couldn't find it online or through 1083 )and called. Small room even for 3, need to seal the suitcase and put it stand next to the bed, no extra space. But we are not complain for pay the price and center location. Overall, a new experience but not too bad.
Rattapong P. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2012
Budget hostel

The price is suitable with room.
5.3
It's ok for traveler who want to save the money. You should check-in before 6 a.m. If you check in after that time, you may get a poor room. The environment is dirty.
Jessica W. Groups Australia, July 19, 2012
Great location, better than initially expected

Close to shops and stations
8
we've got the family room and at first we were anxious about the place as there is so many bad rating to it, but when we got there it was actually not as bad as we thought. yes, the room was a bit small but can't complain because the price was right for hk accommodations. great location and wouldn't mind staying there again.. just a little advice for other travelers though - i would recommend at least the family room even for couples as the room is preatty small..
Nightlife Tip: Lady's Market
Johnas C. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Value for Money

It is located along Nathan Road and just right for 1 to 2 days Hong Kong shopping....
6
The room is quite old but we had a comfortable stay since the room given to us is quite big.
Jose R. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2012
the rooms are small and didnt like the bathroom.

near the mrt
6
we had two rooms they are very small. The room that we stayed the aircondition is leaking and we have to put the trash can under to keep the floor dry.They turn the hot and cold water dispenser so everytime we come home the water is not even cold.Otherwise it is near everything including the MRT station.
Jantida W. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2012
Good location

3D-Inn HongKong
4
Jantida W. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2012
location

Good location
4
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Hotel location is good, cleaning is ok, the price

Location is good but room is small
7.3
Hotel location is good, cleaning is ok, the price also ok, not bad! beside have many restaurants and shopping mall, everything is ok, enjoy it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beside have many restaurants and shopping mall, everything is ok, enjoy it!
Hugh W. Groups Australia, July 10, 2012
terrrrrrrriiibbbbllllleeee.

Clean enough. Nice spot.
3.7
Triple deluxe = double with roll out temporary bed underneath double. Toilet/shower bathroom smelled like a sewer. Absolute Rip off!
Lim L. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2012
just nice for 3 persons

the room size
7.7
the room is just nice for 3 persons and the price is reasonable. quite safe though as there are security guard downstairs. but just that the toilet is very small.
Shopping Tip: nearby to mrt and its in the city area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05