or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Lim L. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2012
just nice for 3 persons

the room size
7.7
the room is just nice for 3 persons and the price is reasonable. quite safe though as there are security guard downstairs. but just that the toilet is very small.
Shopping Tip: nearby to mrt and its in the city area
Ann T. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Small room but comfortable

Comfy & new
6.7
It is extremely small room as expected, no more space for extra luggage. Btw, the room is clean n comfy, the bathroom is bigger than the double bed as well. It worth for the price. My two cent, u may go for triple bed room if u could afford and expect for bigger space room. Fyi, The third bed was kept under the double bed. The hotel is near to mrt station, great location indeed.
Raymond H. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Not what I expected

Price
4
One single bed with a glass windowed bathroom next to the bed. No desk and no internet connection, even after the router was activated.
Travel tip: Avoid
Romeo G. Couples July 1, 2012
Small Room but cool and clean

service is good
7.3
The room is good, though the room is not that big as expected but still accomodating, most importantly is the service is nice this is what the customer always wanted, its not the facility but the people who runs the facilities.
Jel W. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2012
Quick check-in, convenient location

WiFi, Location
7
for the price i paid for (3 person sgd per night), i have nothing to complain. the room was small but reasonable for the price i paid. no fridge, very little tv channels but i don't mind. its near tst mtr station. wifi was available and connection is quite stable! the only downside is that i have to pay to deposit my bags after checking out. (hkd30/6hours per bag)
Achmad M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Small rooms with high speed broadband internet

Clean, strategic location, with high speed broadband internet
8
the rooms are adequate for backpackers or family with small / junior members. located at strategic location of tsim sha tsui district of kowloon. it's clean and having highspeed broadband internet, even with the small size. tip for the next traveller: the address no. is not clear enough, but it's very straight forward if you mention maridor mansion, beside holiday inn-kowloon to the taxi driver who'll bring you there.
Mark J. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2012
cheap hotel in centeal city but service sucks!

i liked the location as thismis beside mrt Tsim sha tsui station
4
3D inn seems does not exist as i cannot see any signage or post of the name of the hotel. i think it is more of USA hostel and not 3D inn. Even the immigration officer at the airport do not know that such 3D inn exist as he questioned us about the address posted in the embarkation card. The crew in the hotel is not polite! I am sad to say that most of'the crews there are Filipina. As a Filipino too, i think it is not acceptable that this lady treat us very impolite and not welcomed! Filipinos are known to be hospitable and this lady show otherwise! the room that was provided to us is a family room for 4 people. guess how the toilet looks like? it is see through!! family room and then see through toilet?? i understand if it is a single or double room but it is a family room! Yes there is a small curtain that barely cover the area! It is very uncomfortable taking shower or taking a poop!
Travel tip: The only thing that is good on thsi hotel is the location and nothing more. we only there to sleep by the way and it is cheap! but i will not choose it again on jy nect HK trip!
Teerawat C. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2012
Good location but some bad thinngs

locates at the center of tsim sha tsui and mtr gate is just right under the mansion
5.7
- the room is small even for family room - the worst thing is transparent bathroom !!!!!! - the poor sewage and poor drainage system are sucked ! - the room is quite clean and the electric devices are new. - the 7-eleven is near the mansion but no refrigerator in your room. - the door is hard to open and close, and it makes noise to the adjacent rooms. - there is the deposit for key card which you will get it back when check out - good reception and willing to help - no wifi in your room, you have to use it outside, in front of the elevator because you have to use the wifi of usa hostel instead - room service is ok - i have to use the thin bed sheet as the blanket !
Hotel Feature Tip: you can view the hostel condition in youtube which i just find it after my booking. not suit the family or ones who love comfortable places.
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great location

good price
6.7
we had a three nights stay here at this hotel, very good location because it is very convenience to eating place and shopping area. walking distance to eminities and we did not have to worry about the transportation in hong kong coz it is near to mrt. convenience shops are near by too,great with this price to stay in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Near to MRT Tsim Tsa Tsui,walking distance only by less than 5 minutes to the MRT, easy access to all shopping place with MRT
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great location but small room..

Easy access to mtr
7
Its was easy to locate the inn n the location is gd as there is lots of shops n food chain nearby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01