My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
small room

notin above
2.3
small room tin spoilt not in gd location envoroment is too messy no heater at nite lift is limited to timin erytin is not gd at all sucks
Eulysis A. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near to almost everything u want..
5.3
memorable stay. we stayed there for 2 nights. most of our time spent in shopping and travelling in other places nearby. if you are on the go traveler, this place is the best for you.
Restaurant Tip: delicious food..
Lidong S. Couples China, May 31, 2012
Great location but small room

The location is convenient for traveling and shopping.
7.3
The location is very good for travelling and shopping, but the room is too small.
Tristan P. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
A shoe box with no room for bags or people

Clean and new
5.7
We anticipated a small room but this only had enough room to open the door - by Hong Kong standards this room is TINY. Other problems inc; - Rude receptionist and highly unhelpful (its also confusing that the reception is on another floor) - Air con leaked - TV didn't work - despite complaining they didn't fix it after 3 days - Bathroom was huge compared to the main room, however only a piece of transparent glass divided the rooms...so you had no privacy when going to the toilet - No rooms for bag - If your over 5ft 10in then expect to be curled up in a ball in bed but it is clean and new! We never met any staff from 3D Inn only the management company.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travel without luggage! Great location.
Tristan P. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Shoebox

Central
4
We anticipated a small room but this only had enough room to open the door - by Hong Kong standards this room is TINY. Other problems inc; - Rude receptionist and highly unhelpful (its also confusing that the reception is on another floor) - Air con leaked - TV didn't work - despite complaining they didn't fix it after 3 days - Bathroom was huge compared to the main room, however only a piece of transparent glass divided the rooms...so you had no privacy when going to the toilet - No rooms for bag - If your over 5ft 10in then expect to be curled up in a ball in bed but it is clean and new! We never met any staff from 3D Inn only the management company.
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Quite Hotel but small rooms

cleans
5.3
quite nice but room is very very very small. if you take a big luagage really don't know where to put
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see the victory harbour view
Ng B. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Bad service

great location
4
the service is very bad but location is ok. We can easy to find the lacation we want to go.
Brandon Y. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Really budget inn....

at the entrance of mtr
6
don't stay here if you are not used to ghetto environment. if you would like to experience how hong kong people live, this is ideal. but nonetheless, it's really convenient. hot water bath is not available 24hrs but wi-fi is.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wi-fi!
Yanpeng Y. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2012
noisy and trapped room, but convenient

near to Metro station, convenient
5.3
cheap but noisy, especially the so called aircon in the room. traped environment feel very uncomfortable. but good for trip, i have to get out to breath.
Alak A. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2012
superb value for money

nice price, located at centre of city, young and stylish interior design
8.7
we went to hong kong for a two-day short trip and was looking for an economical place to stay. it was a lovely experience in the 3d inn. renovation was new and we quite liked the transparent bathroom design! i am quite a huge guy so honestly the room wasn't super spacious, but for the price you can't really complain. plus this is the fifth time we came to hong kong so we kinda accepted the fact that flats are small everywhere in this tiny city with a few million population. location is top notch as was super close to the major shopping malls and just 1 minute walk away from the subway station. neighbor area might not be impressive to new travelers but again, you will accept that as the norm if you go to hong kong a few times more. a few are located nearby but thats gonna cost you ten times more money. for a few hundred hong kong dollars i think 3d inn has got me what we needed - cheap, convenient, comfortable resting place after a long shopping day!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05