My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.6
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Jeff S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6.7
Justin J. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7.7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Elise C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
the location is good.

good location. good service. good room
6.7
Sue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
location very best

location good, room clean, comfortable bed
7
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Very cramped room, no bigger that 7' square.

No best things about this hotel, only the price.
4.7
Could not believe how small the room was, never seen a room so small. It did its job as somewhere to sleep but no good if you want to move in your room as the bed took almost all of the space.
Wonmi J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2012
Will never stay here again!

Great location
4
It is located on very busy part of Tsim Sha Tsui, and the subway station is just next door. It is a huge building, so it's really easy to find it! But!! the building is really crappy and dirty... Can't feel safe in here. All the cheap hotels and guesthouses are in this building... can't see any difference among all these hotels. All look similar. Small... Not so clean... Smelly.. Never smiling staffs. The reception is on another floor which is bit annoying.. And we need a patience everytime to get the elevator. I've arrived at the hotel around 2:30 pm, but I had to wait til my room is ready even though the check in time is 2:00 pm. The lady in the reception didn't even say hello first.. I approached to her and said hello first. She seemed quite tired and annoyed. Never said 'please' or some nice words. Said just 'You room is not ready. Wait outside.' And there were just two dirty chairs outside infront of the elevators, so I had to sit there and wait watching all the people go in and out to the elevator. The room is tiny (I didn't expect to be big anyway). Housekeeping ladies don't change the bed sheet ot pillow cover everyday. They don't even tidy up the bed. Just change a towel. Don't know if they clean the bathroom..? and.. I had bunch of Indonesians and Chinese next doors. They were soooooooo loud all day n night. :( I could hear everything from next door and the corridor, so I couldn't sleep well everynight. The TV sound.. Talking n sneezing sound..and plus! all the traffic noise from outside even though there's no window in the room. Never stopped. It is quite cheap hotel in HK, so I haven't expected good quality stuff. But.. many things are not acceptable for this price. I'll never stay here again... and don't want to recommand all these hotels in this same building. Except for real backpackers who don't care anything and just want some sleep in the hotel. (but.. you can't even sleep well here because of all the noise.)
Yanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Good location and near from subway

Very close with bussiness centre,easy for go anywhere in central area
6
Ithe room is clean,location so strategis so easy for go to anywhere,next time I will stay again if I come to hongkong
Yinyu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 22, 2012
3D-Inn HongKong

valuable
7
a awesome location nearby underground transportation, it's a very good decision for backpacker.
Jared E. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Large room, difficult reception, only sorta clean

Good location, large room for HK
6.7
reception is on a different floor, and there is no elevator directly between them, so with luggage its a hassle. large room but not terribly clean and with bad bathroom odour. the bathroom can be completely shut off from the rest of the room, however. good wifi in room, but seems you need to request it.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2012
Great location but small room..

Easy access to mtr
7
Its was easy to locate the inn n the location is gd as there is lots of shops n food chain nearby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01