or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
4.8
Food/Dining
4.2
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Nenita C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Complete

Budget, location, employee
4.3
Staying in the hotel is very good because its easy to go anywhere you want to go, there are many shopping mall around the hotel.
Gaylord T. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

request to upgrade ur room
5.7
3D inn was very small room but great location..... u need to request to upgrade ur room to avail big room but you nid to add money....the owner was making take advantage when you need to upgrade ....so dont book on 3D inn hostel on mirdor mansion if you want a comfortable room...
Shopping Tip: nearest to shoping malls and subway......
Sayuthi B. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great Location

Great location to stay if you are a budget traveller.
7
If you are looking for a place to sleep and have a good shower after your long day , this is the place.Don't expect too much with the amount you pay in this hotel. Must have lots of patience during uour check-in time and also waiting for the lift. Very easy to find halal food aound the area.MTR is just few minutes walk and places of interest such as Avenue Stars within 10 mins walk. Recommended to take a bus A21 from the airport.bus stop is just 1 or 2 mins walk to the Maridor Mansion.
Lenny L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Suitable for traveller with small budget

near to halal food
4.3
The room is small and difficult to put bags and move. But the location is good where easy to find halal food and shopping is around the hotel. You can also use MRT just next to this hotal. If you are traveller with small budget and most of the time is outside hotel you can book this hotel but you're in honeymoon holiday the hotel is not suggested.
Restaurant Tip: There is one shop selling halal food down Mirador Mansion where you stay. But just one blok next is Chungking Mansion with various choices of halal food with Indian recipes.
Julius E. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Budget hotel but needs to improve the service.

It's in the center of the city.
3.3
3D Inn Hongkong is hard to find. Physically it doesn't exist. We were checked in-ed at USA Hostel. We waited for so longgggg for the reception of the hotel. Our flight arrived 1am and we were in the hotel 3am but the reception opens 9am and there's no receiving/waiting area. The staff's customer service needs to be improved and is irritating. The family room which is advertised for 4 people is small. The toilet & bath is clear glass and is just covered with a very small curtain. Person inside could still be seen. The place is not quiet, you could hear the people from the other rooms and hallway. They asked for additional HK$50 for storing the luggage per piece. The ground floor of the building has many by-standers and husler's selling a lot of stuff. Not ideal if traveling with kids.
Reynaldo A. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
room with a view

the view outside from our room
9.7
our stay was relatively relaxing because the room and service was superb, excellent.the room is fixed and cleaned everyday.the counter /desk in charge was very polite, accommodating.i once left my key inside the room and they accompanied me from 13th to 3rd floor just to open it for me...there's always a security guard to keep us safe... the elevator service is 24/7.i will be back again..
Restaurant Tip: if you want to have taste of street foods that are cheap and tastes good, the 3D inn is very ideal.. walking distance to these places.. just a few steps away from the inn and you get them .. theres' also a restaurant nearby 3D INN, te service was excellent, the food superb.. we'd like to go back again..
Jose R. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2012
the rooms are small and didnt like the bathroom.

near the mrt
6
we had two rooms they are very small. The room that we stayed the aircondition is leaking and we have to put the trash can under to keep the floor dry.They turn the hot and cold water dispenser so everytime we come home the water is not even cold.Otherwise it is near everything including the MRT station.
Achmad M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Small rooms with high speed broadband internet

Clean, strategic location, with high speed broadband internet
8
the rooms are adequate for backpackers or family with small / junior members. located at strategic location of tsim sha tsui district of kowloon. it's clean and having highspeed broadband internet, even with the small size. tip for the next traveller: the address no. is not clear enough, but it's very straight forward if you mention maridor mansion, beside holiday inn-kowloon to the taxi driver who'll bring you there.
Lai Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
small room

notin frm about
2.3
on the first day tv no sound, change rm 2nd day no heater all thing no gd cleaner came in change towel n nvr close up th e door properly lucky i dun have x tin inside or not duno who to claim
Lai Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2012
small room

notin above
2.3
small room tin spoilt not in gd location envoroment is too messy no heater at nite lift is limited to timin erytin is not gd at all sucks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06