or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Geraldine F. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8.3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, December 16, 2013
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6.3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Chua S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Gang L. Families with older children China, March 27, 2013
the cheapest u can find

city area,clean room, friendly staff
7.3
not as bad as we thought, it's really one of the cheapest u can find within this city area.
Dan E. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
We had a good stay...pleasant for my family.

the location is very good.
7.3
we had a pleasant stay although the building is undergoing its renovation. We will book again if we have the chance to go back to HK.
Xin S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
small hotel in city center

convenient location
7
We arrive very late in the evening, after 12am, check in counter was closed already, luckily we could found the receptionist phone number in advance ( need to send sb. during day time to the hotel and ask, couldn't find it online or through 1083 )and called. Small room even for 3, need to seal the suitcase and put it stand next to the bed, no extra space. But we are not complain for pay the price and center location. Overall, a new experience but not too bad.
Johnas C. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2012
Value for Money

It is located along Nathan Road and just right for 1 to 2 days Hong Kong shopping....
6
The room is quite old but we had a comfortable stay since the room given to us is quite big.
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great location

good price
6.7
we had a three nights stay here at this hotel, very good location because it is very convenience to eating place and shopping area. walking distance to eminities and we did not have to worry about the transportation in hong kong coz it is near to mrt. convenience shops are near by too,great with this price to stay in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: Near to MRT Tsim Tsa Tsui,walking distance only by less than 5 minutes to the MRT, easy access to all shopping place with MRT
Heng K. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2012
great location but small room

shopping wise is great
7
although near town but at night quite peaceful i understand that using casement unit(air-con) a bit noisy
Fanni P. Families with older children Austria, February 18, 2012
great location but tiny room

location
4
The room was super small, and the reception, which I would not even call a reception, was closed at night. I was given a room without a key, and told if I wanted to get in my room, I should call a local number and they would open the door. No one pieced up the phone had to wait 1 hr to get into my room at night. Room old and worn down. Very noisy in the morning, as you hear every door opening and closing. Would not recommend this hotel, and definitely would never go back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07