or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior 3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.6
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Rattapong P. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2013
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Sirima W. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7.3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Ivy M. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2013
Expect to be disappointed.

Location only.
3.7
Weiwei S. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2013
Cheap, no-frills accommodation.

Own toilet, reliable internet connection, generally clean
6
The room I stayed in was beside a garbage dump which was totally a turn-off factor. In addition, there were many shady business going around the vicinity, therefore IMO this place is totally not suitable for people travelling with kids. The staff were also not coordinated and I encountered some issues during my stay there which I do not wish to elaborate. If you are not tight on budget, I would strongly recommend you stay elsewhere.
Alvin C. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
it was just ok

location and value for money
5.3
Alvin C. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2013
it was ok

good location
6.3
Marisse D. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2013
Location was good.

near mtr and convenient stores and staff
3.7
The location is good, it is very near to Tsim Sha Tsui Station. The only problem is the inn is located inside the which has unkempt hallways and houses other establishments.
Eko S. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Great Location but very very small rooms

Great location
6.7
location and low prices are the reason I stay in this hotel. a very strategic location makes it easy to shop and I am very close to the city center as close to the MTR station. but the rooms are too small, it was difficult for me to put my luggage.
Law G. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2012
A budget hotel with all you need

Great location
7.3
When you are on vacation, you rarely spend most of your time on bed. This hotel is clean and comfortable to stay in. The size of the room is small but for me is sufficient. Fair to say, with this kind of price, you cannot complain much. I guess the services can be improved while you just want to ignore the surrounding of this building.
Samantha A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Bad service and facilities

location
3
There was never a time that I felt happy and satisfied that I chose 3D-Inn. Infact, I regretted every single moment when I'm in it. The room is too small, it is like a motel here in the PH. There is no side table, no land line phone and other facilities that would make the clients stay worth while. The building is dirty with other shops that I can't think of beside our room. The elevator service is too bad and too small. I will never checked in in this hotel again and will never recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Half-transparent shower & toilet3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Family room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - 22 Inch LED television3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Bathroom - Family Room for 4 Adults3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Reception3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07