or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel

100/3 - 4 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View
3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Balcony 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite Bathroom 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Business Center 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Lennart B. Groups Sweden, January 19, 2014
Överaskad

läget, personalen, rummen
7
Luisa T. Groups Germany, April 1, 2013
Nice budget hotel near the beach

near to the beach. nice rooms, friendly stuff
8
One Problem is that the women cant speak english very well. But there is guy he explains everything to you what you want to know. But Phuket is not a place for whole vacation. Be careful of the mean mini-bus drivers
Soobin L. Couples South Korea, February 23, 2013
bad experience in phuket

Kind manager
2.7
When I read the reviews, a lot of them said it's located at a quiet place. But when I actually arrived there, loud music from a gay bar on the first floor was what welcomed us. It wasn't just music playing. It was very LOUD. We were very disturbed and asked the manager to do something about it, but he explained that he sometimes call police but it doesn't really work. He said the music would stop at 12 at night. But it actually continued until 1:30 in the morning. And the room wasn't fancy as what we've paid for. I had booked for this room 4nights but couldn't bear even 1night. So I asked for refund the the owner insisted that I pay penalty of 1 night's price. So in the end, I paid the penalty, and looked for another hotel.
Waldo N. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great hotel with awesome features!!!

I like everything about this hotel, the decoration, ubication, the people is the best, very respectful, helpful and adorable persons ever... Just can't wait to come back!!! Thanks guys!!!
10
Everything is perfect about this hotel, great location, the people are the best, book any attractions for you, they help you with the address and attractions, always a smile for you, our stayed was the best, thanks!!!
Sylvie-Chantal C. Couples Canada, September 14, 2011
Great big room, modern decor, out of the way

tje room quality was beyond expectation: spacious, modern, great decoration
9
At 10 minutes from the beach, the location is interesting if you want a bit of quiet and calm. The mountain side view is nice but not the view around the hotel. Lucky the manager was friendly, talkative and very helpfull. We were the only guests in the hotel when we stayed there. Quality price rapport very interesting
Azrian Z. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2011
Still a comfortable homely get away

Homely and warm
8.7
This is the 2nd time stay here and it still is a quaint place. Very welcoming ambience, warm comfortable laid back setting. Maps and helpful reads easily ready. Clean comfortable, simple rooms. There is a place to eat at every corner and the place very accessible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearest beach is just 5 mins away.
Alistair P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2011
Excellent Choice

Spotless, large room and bathroom
8
everything you need. spotless, large room and bathroom. in room safe. large in room fridge. air conditioning that stays on when you leave the room, so when you return the room is cool. 10 mins walk to the beach. restaurants and bars close by. located in a quiet street away from noise of the bars. pity breakfast is not included, but plenty of places nearby. excellent free wifi inculded. overall, i could not fault the place. would recommend to other travellers.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2010
Cozy if noisy

Very friendly and helpful staff - nice vibe about the place. Free Wifi. Nice breakfast.
9
I booked online. I was very happy with the staff who organized transport for me and gave me tips. They have a nice detailed map of the area that they pass to you on arrival. I appreciated the free Wifi. They have Thai cooking classes on sight that looked great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I loved Kata Noi beach - just south of Kata beach, much more chilled and relaxed.
Denis C. Families with older children Canada, December 30, 2010
Lovely hotel, great location, service with a smile

Few rooms, large rooms with nice design, helpful staff
8.7
We are very satisfied of our stay at this guesthouse. Hotel personnel is young, open minded and has been very helpful when needed.Next time, we will take cooking lessons given in the restaurant/ lobby of the guesthouse.
Steven S. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2010
Close to everything

Clean and mid way between both main beaches
7.7
Clean location with pleasant staff. Restaurants and bars close by. Overall decent location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Balcony3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite Bathroom3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Business Center3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Beach3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01