or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel

100/3 - 4 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View
3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Balcony 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite Bathroom 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Business Center 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Alistair P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2011
Excellent Choice

Spotless, large room and bathroom
8
everything you need. spotless, large room and bathroom. in room safe. large in room fridge. air conditioning that stays on when you leave the room, so when you return the room is cool. 10 mins walk to the beach. restaurants and bars close by. located in a quiet street away from noise of the bars. pity breakfast is not included, but plenty of places nearby. excellent free wifi inculded. overall, i could not fault the place. would recommend to other travellers.
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2010
Cozy if noisy

Very friendly and helpful staff - nice vibe about the place. Free Wifi. Nice breakfast.
9
I booked online. I was very happy with the staff who organized transport for me and gave me tips. They have a nice detailed map of the area that they pass to you on arrival. I appreciated the free Wifi. They have Thai cooking classes on sight that looked great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I loved Kata Noi beach - just south of Kata beach, much more chilled and relaxed.
Henrik H. Solo travelers Denmark, July 21, 2010
very good

Nice people good staff
8.7
Very nice guesthouse
Edward K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2010
Great place

Good location Large clean rooms Helpful staff
8.3
The hotel is located on a little side street, so it can be a little tricky to find. But once there the staff were great. The rooms were clean and huge. The bathroom was in great shape. Downstairs was a nice quiet cafe. Everything worked well. I was very impressed. And the manager drives you to the airport when you check out (for a small fee). Very pleasant experience
Yoshihiro S. Solo travelers Japan, September 9, 2011
「綺麗で料金が安く、スタッフも親切でした

値段が安く、部屋も広くてきれい、スタッフは英語があまりはなせない私に親切でした。
9
長所 ・値段が安い ・部屋が広く清潔 ・海に近い(徒歩約7分) ・スタッフが親切(ゆっくり分かり易い英語で話してくれます) 短所 ・場所が分かりづらい  (現地の人にホテル名や住所を見せて聞きまわりましたが  知ってる人がほとんど居なかった) ・無線LANの無線が弱い。(ネット見る位なら問題なし) 食事はとらなかったので味は分かりませんので 「評価3」にしました。 総合的にかなり満足度は高く、次回があれば又、泊ろうと 思います。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: サーフィン目的でした。ローシーズンだけあって客は僕1人。 ロングボードの板も2階に持ち運び出来そうでしたが、 一階に置いてもらってました。
Hiroki T. Solo travelers Japan, March 15, 2011
スタッフが笑顔で親切に接してくれた。

リラックス、部屋でネット、ビーチまで徒歩
9.3
ここの人は英語の出来ない俺にめんどくさがらず親切に説明してくれた。 通りから少し奥に入ったところにあるので比較的静かでリラックスできる。 朝は鳥の鳴き声で気持ちよく目覚めました。
Hiroko Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 26, 2010
サード ストリート カフェ & ゲストハウス ホテル

清潔感、部屋のデザイン、スタッフの対応
9.7
部屋はとても広くて、きれいだった。また、デザインもかわいい。ホットシャワーは水量も十分だし、シャワールームは思っていたよりも広く快適だった。部屋がある2階のフロアに、雑誌やフリーのコーヒーが置いてあり、ゆったりリラックスできる雰囲気がとてもよかった。スタッフはとても親切でフレンドリーだった。周りに店がたくさんあるので、夜は少し騒がしいがさほど気にならなかった。ビーチまでは歩いて5分くらいだし、近くにいろいろな店があるので便利。次回のプーケット滞在でもまたぜひ利用したいと思う。
Zhe M. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
温馨、干净、经济、服务较为热情

小而精致、经济、饮食娱乐方便
9
我们几个在泰国的汉语志愿者旅行,第一天住在SUGAR pLAM 酒店 第二天换到了这里,因为这里每天房费500——700B左右。白天的时间我们租摩托或者木船去海滩或者海岛游览一下,晚上骑摩托去芭东游览一下。摩托车租的PCX 在我和老板的砍价过后定在每天300B。言归正传,这家酒店房间算得上干净整洁,在北京也只有名牌3星酒店和4 5星的酒店能达到这样的整洁程度。这家酒店一楼是小咖啡厅,所以喝茶聊天 晚上朋友坐坐是有场地的
Anders K. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2014
fint hotell, nybyggt

bra läge, nybyggt, lugnt
7
Det var en bra vistelse, dom hade bokat om mitt rum till ett finare rum i det nybyggda området för att 3rd street var fullbokat. Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område i Kata. Fina rum med bekväma sängar. Kan rekommendera till andra.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mountain View3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Mini Suite Balcony3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Modern Suite Bathroom3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Business Center3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Restaurant3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Cafe3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Beach3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - 3rd Street Cafe and Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05