or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3V Kerobokan Villa

Jalan Mertasari 31x, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Swimming Pool 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - View 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Garden 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Guest Room 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Erkin M. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
great boutique villa. great staff. clean

staff
8.7
great . staff especially provides great service. would totally recommend
Tony T. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
很好

8.7
Good because Agoda so I love thank you agodaaaaaaa
Ari B. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Very Nice Villa, it's private & nature.

Private, Nature, & comfort
7.3
it was quite nice to stay here, esp for the nature & private place, we had good time using the private Jacuzzi while chat around with friends. unfortunately the internet connection didn't work. the staff asked us to connect the internet through Cafe internet which the signal can't be reach to our villa. overall, the hidden nature place to enjoy the place.
Libo W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
There are free shuttles to the city/beach

Friendly staff, cozy set up.
9
There are free shuttles to the city/beach, once at 11am and once at 4pm. The folks in the hotel are friendly. There are only 6 villas, so it is small and cozy.
Bethany B. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
nice quiet escape from busy Seminyak

health and fitness focus, good privacy, quiet atmosphere
8
Jaime L. Couples Spain, May 14, 2013
Quiet and comfortable except the mosquitoes

Nice villa, comfortable bed and decent value for money
6.7
Do not be put off by the main entrance. The grounds and villas are attractive and well-maintained. The staff are well trained and most of them speak good english. The private villas are two bedroom with a living/kitchen area plus garden and a small jacuzzi. Single room occupancy still get the two room villa but you only use one room, the second room is left empty. We liked the premises and the bed. A major gripe though is the infestation of mosquitoes. On our first night I killed over 30 in the bedroom alone. Every time you shut the light off more appear from somewhere. In the morning I found another 20 or so in the bathroom. A mosquito net would be a simple solution but the foreign owner somehow doesn't want to use them. We would definitely stay again if the owner installed mosquito netting. If you are expecting international buffet breakfast then think again. This is not a 5 star resort but rather a 3.5 star boutique hotel and breakfast is a simple plate of eggs with bread. Also, you will need transport to get around as the resort is not near any attractions.
Qingqing C. Couples China, January 10, 2013
nice place

god serviece
8.7
Margaret C. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
beautiful hotel

The quietness, friendly staff
8
Rooms are large, villias are lovely, furnishing a bit old, kitchen basic. Staff fantastic. Breakfast a bit boring after a few days. Gym classes good, very slow to fix broken equipment, 5 days and no treadmills.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They have a van for hiring a driver for day trips
Paul M. Families with young children New Zealand, August 8, 2012
Great villas

2 bedroom villas - great for family's
8.7
2 room villas. little old, but very spacious and with a practical layout that is great for a family holiday. resort/hotel is what i would classify as boutique. service is top class, and they can help organize anything you require. location is a taxi ride away from everything - beach, restaurants etc. however taxis are cheap, and there is a great range of eating shopping and beach activities very close by. only one main pool, and one restaurant in the resort/villa. however it is only 6 villas, so not over crowded. 3v villas are very healthy/fitness conscious.
Jessica H. Groups Australia, June 1, 2012
Little piece of paradise in kerobokan

Room was clean, jacuzzi was beautiful and immaculate, breakfast beautiful, staff very friendly
8.7
Don't be discouraged by the look of the reception, we panicked a bit but when we entered the hotel and instantly found ourselves in a green paradise. Our aim was relaxation and this hotel provided the perfect place for this. Our garden sanctuary was so peaceful and all surrounded by the bustling streets of kerobokan. It is pretty far from everything, took 40 minutes to get to kuta in the taxi, we used trip advisor to find restaurants around the area, a few good ones in the same street, very local but cheap and tasty, but everywhere else was a taxi ride away. For us, it wasn't an issue as we just wanted to unwind, but the distance may be an issue. It would be awesome to go back with a large group of friends and completely book it out. Ask for chilli added to the Indonesian breakfast, we tasted them all and it was amazing!!! Beware, Bali chilli is very very hot, but adds a new element to this dish....yum!!!! Looking forward to returning I one day!
Restaurant Tip: Use trip advisor to search for places around you, ignore posts about restaurants being bad due to having the surf and turf, look at the ones about the authentic dishes....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3V Kerobokan Villa Bali3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Swimming Pool3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - View3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Garden3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Guest Room3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03