or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3V Kerobokan Villa

Jalan Mertasari 31x, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Swimming Pool 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - View 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Garden 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Guest Room 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
My honeymoon trip

The compound is always clean and breathtaking. The villa is cosy and nice. I love the private jacuzzi in the villa perhaps to put a light at the jacuzzi hut.
7
My stay was superb. I like it so much except for the location need to improve.
Jane T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Blissful, beautiful, peaceful and healthy

the staff, the villas and gardens, the yoga
10
Wow! I cold not believe how beautiful the gardens are and you get your own private villa with its gate, stepping stones over water, stylish lounge and outdoor kitchen, mini bale and private jacuzzi... i felt like a film star. The staff are so hard-working, courteous and just pleasant and friendly. The food is fab and healthy. The morning yoga session was the icing on the cake... felt blissed out at the end of my stay here, swimming in the buddah pool.. and almost forgot thank you to the driver for taking me to the dentist - and for the great free shuttles into Seminyak for my shopping outings : )
Nora Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Average

Average
6.7
No shuttle service at all
Rebecca W. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Standard accomodation

People, driver, pool
5
Overall stay was ok. Not recommended for people with young children. Food was average and no alcohol besides small bintang available. Rooms were old. People were very friendly and helpful
Olga B. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Boutique resort with a beautiful Balinese feel

Staff, food, peaceful atmosphere
9
We loved this peaceful modern boutique resort, it's cozy, comfortable but unpretentious. It offers all the standard western comfort features yet has a beautiful Balinese look&feel and atmosphere. The manager is a former 5-star hotel executive and it shows: the 5-star service with a smile will make you feel special: nothing is a problem - you won't have this at a larger resort/hotel. We also enjoyed a good lap pool overlooked by the Budda on the stone wall, gym, massages, the organic menu is amazing (to read and to taste). The location is away from the touristy areas, but it was a plus for us, we liked walking to look around and get fruit from the local market. Seminyak et all are a short&cheap taxi ride away if you want some action. great place to have a recharge-style healthy peaceful holiday, value for money is outstanding!
Pavel P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Nice quiet resort, amazing food and great service.

Healthy tasty food; quiet & nice private villa; great pool
9
Our stay at 3V was great! We loved the space offered by the two bedroom villa, the amazing food on offer at the restaurant and the beautiful public pool. We found the villa lawn quite spacious, and the self service kitchen sufficient for our needs. We didn't mind the simple decor of the bedroom and bathroom as we spent most of our time outside. The gym was a disappointment however, as it contained no weights, no bench, and very limited equipment. Apparently new management are in the process of fitting it out, and it should be finished in 6 months. Besides that, the only other major concern was the location, which was far from the action. However a Taxi to seminyak will cost you 30K if ordered over the phone, which is nothing. So if you don't mind bring away from if all, you'll be fine.
Dudi I. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice outdoor pool, comfortable quiet place
7
The villa is away from main restaurants though it’s still righ in the main road. It’s quiet, so it’s great for a long sleep. It has a nice outdoor pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful. THey’re quick to respond and fix and problem you have. The meal /breakfast on the menu need some improvement. Overall, was a great stay.
Erkin M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
great boutique villa. great staff. clean

staff
8.7
great . staff especially provides great service. would totally recommend
Tony T. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
很好

8.7
Good because Agoda so I love thank you agodaaaaaaa
Ari B. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Very Nice Villa, it's private & nature.

Private, Nature, & comfort
7.3
it was quite nice to stay here, esp for the nature & private place, we had good time using the private Jacuzzi while chat around with friends. unfortunately the internet connection didn't work. the staff asked us to connect the internet through Cafe internet which the signal can't be reach to our villa. overall, the hidden nature place to enjoy the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3V Kerobokan Villa Bali3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Swimming Pool3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - View3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Garden3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Guest Room3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02