Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

3V Kerobokan Villa

Jalan Mertasari 31x, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Swimming Pool 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - View 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Garden 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Guest Room 3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Rebecca W. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Standard accomodation

People, driver, pool
5
Overall stay was ok. Not recommended for people with young children. Food was average and no alcohol besides small bintang available. Rooms were old. People were very friendly and helpful
Olga B. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Boutique resort with a beautiful Balinese feel

Staff, food, peaceful atmosphere
9
We loved this peaceful modern boutique resort, it's cozy, comfortable but unpretentious. It offers all the standard western comfort features yet has a beautiful Balinese look&feel and atmosphere. The manager is a former 5-star hotel executive and it shows: the 5-star service with a smile will make you feel special: nothing is a problem - you won't have this at a larger resort/hotel. We also enjoyed a good lap pool overlooked by the Budda on the stone wall, gym, massages, the organic menu is amazing (to read and to taste). The location is away from the touristy areas, but it was a plus for us, we liked walking to look around and get fruit from the local market. Seminyak et all are a short&cheap taxi ride away if you want some action. great place to have a recharge-style healthy peaceful holiday, value for money is outstanding!
Pavel P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Nice quiet resort, amazing food and great service.

Healthy tasty food; quiet & nice private villa; great pool
9
Our stay at 3V was great! We loved the space offered by the two bedroom villa, the amazing food on offer at the restaurant and the beautiful public pool. We found the villa lawn quite spacious, and the self service kitchen sufficient for our needs. We didn't mind the simple decor of the bedroom and bathroom as we spent most of our time outside. The gym was a disappointment however, as it contained no weights, no bench, and very limited equipment. Apparently new management are in the process of fitting it out, and it should be finished in 6 months. Besides that, the only other major concern was the location, which was far from the action. However a Taxi to seminyak will cost you 30K if ordered over the phone, which is nothing. So if you don't mind bring away from if all, you'll be fine.
Dudi I. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice outdoor pool, comfortable quiet place
7
The villa is away from main restaurants though it’s still righ in the main road. It’s quiet, so it’s great for a long sleep. It has a nice outdoor pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful. THey’re quick to respond and fix and problem you have. The meal /breakfast on the menu need some improvement. Overall, was a great stay.
Erkin M. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
great boutique villa. great staff. clean

staff
8.7
great . staff especially provides great service. would totally recommend
Tony T. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
很好

8.7
Good because Agoda so I love thank you agodaaaaaaa
Ari B. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Very Nice Villa, it's private & nature.

Private, Nature, & comfort
7.3
it was quite nice to stay here, esp for the nature & private place, we had good time using the private Jacuzzi while chat around with friends. unfortunately the internet connection didn't work. the staff asked us to connect the internet through Cafe internet which the signal can't be reach to our villa. overall, the hidden nature place to enjoy the place.
Libo W. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2013
There are free shuttles to the city/beach

Friendly staff, cozy set up.
9
There are free shuttles to the city/beach, once at 11am and once at 4pm. The folks in the hotel are friendly. There are only 6 villas, so it is small and cozy.
Bethany B. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
nice quiet escape from busy Seminyak

health and fitness focus, good privacy, quiet atmosphere
8
Jaime L. Couples Spain, May 14, 2013
Quiet and comfortable except the mosquitoes

Nice villa, comfortable bed and decent value for money
6.7
Do not be put off by the main entrance. The grounds and villas are attractive and well-maintained. The staff are well trained and most of them speak good english. The private villas are two bedroom with a living/kitchen area plus garden and a small jacuzzi. Single room occupancy still get the two room villa but you only use one room, the second room is left empty. We liked the premises and the bed. A major gripe though is the infestation of mosquitoes. On our first night I killed over 30 in the bedroom alone. Every time you shut the light off more appear from somewhere. In the morning I found another 20 or so in the bathroom. A mosquito net would be a simple solution but the foreign owner somehow doesn't want to use them. We would definitely stay again if the owner installed mosquito netting. If you are expecting international buffet breakfast then think again. This is not a 5 star resort but rather a 3.5 star boutique hotel and breakfast is a simple plate of eggs with bread. Also, you will need transport to get around as the resort is not near any attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

3V Kerobokan Villa Bali3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Swimming Pool3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - View3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Garden3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Restaurant3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Food and Beverages3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Bathroom3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Guest Room3V Kerobokan Villa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05