Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel

2/39-41 Soi Sukhumvit 41 (Pirom), Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin
41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - light meal breakfast 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1409 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Benjamin O. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Good value

Very clean, good furniture, and great customer service.
9.7
Report this review
Lim P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2015
Fourth time staying here this year, so far so good

Clean room, quiet surrounding and friendly staff.
8
This is my preferred choice for my trip to Sukhumvit area. Stayed a couple of times and thus far did not encounter any unpleasant incident.
Report this review
Kien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Overall it was pleasant with friendly staff and clean rooms. It's good value for money.
Report this review
Xiuyi K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2015
good stay

location. area . good staff
8.3
Report this review
Wendy I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2015
Great affordable place near park and shopping

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Value for money good location

Staff are very friendly, location is just one road behind from the main road, walking distance to BRT station.
9.3
Very satisfied, will come back again.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
A little gem in BKK

Location, staff, and value
9.7
This was my second stay. The staff went out of their way to make my stay an enjoyable one. They even remembered me from my previous visit. Good for individuals or couples, but those who indulge in the naughty nightlife should probably stay elsewhere. I plan to stay there again on my next visit to Bangkok.
Report this review
Lance B. Couples Australia, June 4, 2015
Great value

Values for money
8
Great stay great staff
Report this review
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
Best to max

Counter staff service, location and price
10
Excellent. Can't count how many times I have been here,
Report this review
Claude V. Solo travelers France, May 31, 2015
nicer hotel than the location suggests, recommende

confort, staff, location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - light meal breakfast41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08